20b

A 20B can mate up to a FD transmission but not all the bolts holes will align up. One will be out if remember correctly . Also you might have to use the 20B's flywheel and counter-weight ....

You might want your friend to research his conversion more . This is not a simple bolt on conversion like a honda engine swap. A standalone engine management would be need , modified sub-bracing/frame, upgraded fuel and ignition systems plus other odds and ends ...

this conversion will go over 15K easily

well how you going to use a 20b flywheel ? ... they are auto ...
you might need only the counter weight to match the shaft and front counter weight .

any 13b clutch will goes into them .... depends on what kind of transmission that you going to put in .....
series 5 ... push type ,
series 6 ... pull type ,

Originally posted by gti88+Oct 21 2004, 01:57 -->
QUOTE (gti88 @ Oct 21 2004, 01:57 )
Originally posted by Ah Pang@Oct 20 2004, 23:49
--QuoteBegin-gti88
@Oct 17 2004, 21:37
its the truth, Amprex Spec rotary engines are one of the best.
Some say even better than Pan Speed. ^_^

REALLY??!! :o :o :o

pan speed's FD did 45seconds around Tsukuba right ? :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
HIS panspeed FD did 45 secs i think....in his head that is!!!hehehehe.....

but Amprex did 40secs around Tsukuba, and one of my friend
has bought the engine, now fully done up and rebuilt already !

beware to all !

yeah, i heard he's damn loaded, throwing money here and there everyday.

hahaha..mahai u bastards...gang up!!! :angry: :angry: :angry:

yeah,i got my money working as a guard dog for gti88 in his house....recently,his house got some Turkish interior designers to furnish the hse...as well as constructing a new kennel for me.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

:lol: :lol: :lol: !!

damn funny la you pangie, my house is only the size of your poolside guest house.

AhPang,

me not siding with anyone. I'm neutral. Peace!

Poolside guest house?! guest house also got pool?? :blink: ahhh the joy of rich and wonderful. *envy pang and nick*

Originally posted by SiGNAL@Oct 24 2004, 03:38
AhPang,

Poolside guest house?! guest house also got pool?? :blink: ahhh the joy of rich and wonderful. *envy pang and nick*
join me la signal....i need your CITY to back me up wei.... :lol:

Originally posted by Ah Pang+Oct 25 2004, 03:22 -->
QUOTE (Ah Pang @ Oct 25 2004, 03:22 )
--QuoteBegin-SiGNAL
@Oct 24 2004, 03:38
AhPang,

join me la signal....i need your CITY to back me up wei.... :lol: [/b][/quote]
Ah Pang,

Due to ur sarcastism, let me think twice before joining you. LOLOLOL :lol: :lol: :lol:

gti88,

I dont have a city. But if his house is like miri, then must go visit his house... ah pang, where u stay?? can go see ur house or not?

Originally posted by gti88@Oct 27 2004, 00:00
Ah Pang stays in Bukit Tunku.
ahahahaha...thiu nei!!!

Signal,

i'm sooowweee.....please forgive me!!!!

I can kinda understand what kinda stress ur in esp with nicky around. LOL :lol:

forgive u? gimme a ride in ur fd then i forgive u. hehehe ^_^

oiii .. whats this ? now you join him pulak ..

Ah Pang's house got 7 guest HOUSES !

No I'm still neutral. LOL

He say forgive him mar. Ask him invite us to stay in his guest HOUSES laaaa since got so many. LOL

Write your reply...