20b price

20B for track?.. what car bro?
lu gila la..kuat orr itu 20B..
did u just planning to play 1000hp on d track?..
just go with 13B la bro..
400hp++ with infini engine was good enough for track..
just put T88/T78 and microtech, 400hp is the way la..
i suggest fd engine la for track..

OOIII BUGGER....don't la talk makan in front of me wei... :cry_smile: there's no mamak stall here la, neither is there rendang ayam and ketupat with kuah daging. Nyaaahhhh...

Hey Dev, lol I just started class this week...though I'll be running through basic engine mapping in the weeks to come. I'll get to play with the engine dyno wheee ^^ I'll keep you folks posted and will keep an eye out on A/F dependant RPMs (or did you mean RPM dependant A/F?)

To zealless, apologies if we hit it off wrongly in most ways but its just that we blokes in here are sticklers for details...we like to know but as it is, thanks for sharing the info with us. Though I AM rather sceptical of a 14k rpm 3 rotor...but I shall sniff around...

Cheers

Alex,why not you move your butt and search in London.Theres tons of malay community there and there will be some Malaysian food there.

Eg- Malaysian Hall,sure got buka puasa food.I heard Canai and Such got a branch in London.Really ah? good for you lo if they does.

Zealless,goodluck in your 20B journeys.hehe

Hey, am a fan of the mighty 20b

Here's hoping to tear tarmac in one.

Please share my joy when you view this pic.

Tri-turbo, tri-rotor

Please bow in the presence of true power

I would imagine so (1600cc injectors + super high flow fuel pump have that kinda effect) :P