TitanRev You think I print money? Helmet Clan Moderator Joined Mar 3, 2005 Messages 8,205 Points 5,213 Jun 27, 2011 #21 D, yeah..I agree on your statement. About the rope thing, I think they put it up due to some barbaric visitors. You know I know who they are and what they did.
D, yeah..I agree on your statement. About the rope thing, I think they put it up due to some barbaric visitors. You know I know who they are and what they did.
Supra_Fanatics Beyond 20,000 RPM! Senior Member Joined Sep 17, 2008 Messages 20,674 Points 1,713 Jun 27, 2011 #22 Some I saw, start trying to hug their waist and put their hands on their shoulders.. End up the models have to tell them off and not to touch them. If no ropes, I think they would have been taken advantage... So desperate to hug girls meh...:stupid:
Some I saw, start trying to hug their waist and put their hands on their shoulders.. End up the models have to tell them off and not to touch them. If no ropes, I think they would have been taken advantage... So desperate to hug girls meh...:stupid:
C celciuz Active Member Senior Member Joined Apr 22, 2006 Messages 47 Points 1,518 Jun 27, 2011 #23 Probably the most talked about booth girl at Super GT 2011... www.flickr.com/photos/choonyee/5862708079/ www.flickr.com/photos/choonyee/5865116142/ [/url] www.flickr.com/photos/choonyee/5872971629/ View the rest of the collection at CY Pixels | Facebook Aiya, you know la some guys really take advantage of the friendly RQs... Last edited: Jun 27, 2011
Probably the most talked about booth girl at Super GT 2011... www.flickr.com/photos/choonyee/5862708079/ www.flickr.com/photos/choonyee/5865116142/ [/url] www.flickr.com/photos/choonyee/5872971629/ View the rest of the collection at CY Pixels | Facebook Aiya, you know la some guys really take advantage of the friendly RQs...