13th Dec Track Day

cwf86

Anyone interested could come and join me for track day tomorrow. It starts at 2pm and ends at 5pm. Could meet up early if any of u are interested. Give me a call @ 012-6906005 Chow.

Wow, nice shooting angle.

Standard brake means non-brembo stock caliper ah? if yes, too dangerous, advice to upgrade.

Auto or Manual?

Ya linkin has brembo maybe he thought every fairlady has brembo as stock brake. Wakakaka.

mine's stock..has anyone brought the stock brakes to d track? im planning to go next week..1st timer :wavey:

The Brembo also no use laa.....brake fade is noticeable after roughly 2-4 laps of aggresive driving..added couple more,te standard clutch started to became even more sluggish(hard to do engage in certain point & need a cool down time)

The Z heavy design should be eqquiped with BBK & good pair of clutch in order to enjoy longer track time....:driver:

Brembo after 4 hot laps it will be totally unusable. I had to pump the brakes to stop while crawling back to the pit, it was too dangerous.

mine's stock..has anyone brought the stock brakes to d track? im planning to go next week..1st timer :wavey:

My advice is you may consider change to better brake pad, especially front.

To me Brembo caliper is ok, but need high temperature brake pad and rotor to become good combination.

damn...no cash now..maybe go around d track slow2 le..haha or maybe if any sifus going, i jus watch n learn the ways of d Z around sepang..lol