13 Dec 2009, track day pics

canken2

photographer: Sean Lee.
i tlg post aje. i was driving the blue Putra NA.

got kena tapau , and tapau some cars...:biggrin:

aDCS_6978-1.jpg

DCS_6913.jpg

DCS_6924.jpg

DCS_6927.jpg

DCS_6928.jpg

---------- Post added at 09:23 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:10 PM ----------

DCS_7040.jpg

DCS_6972.jpg

DCS_7125.jpg

DCS_7044.jpg

this CRX paintwork looks like a Porsche from rear view mirrror
DCS_6950.jpg

DCS_6941.jpg

DCS_6940.jpg

DCS_6937.jpg

DCS_6936.jpg

---------- Post added at 09:41 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:30 PM ----------

DCS_6965.jpg

DCS_7011.jpg

DCS_6976.jpg

DCS_6982.jpg

DCS_6932.jpg

DCS_7016.jpg

bro, nice pic u take. But can i ask u a question? do u hv capture Saga LMST orange colour pic?

alar my car picture not there... :(

bro, got pic of a black neo with 15" rim??

btw, saw a white color 4 door eg, carrying 3rd passenger at the back, can't they follow rules ah:damnmate:

Nice pics...adore the R34 orange wheels color scheme so much...:love:...to paint mine like that lah...hehehe!

Nice pictures!
Very good track day!
Red light is unavoidable, but thankfully it was not very often.

Picture poster, do you have a blog or something that you upload all your pictures to?
Would be nice to view them hehe..

wat car and color ? still got some pics not posted up yet.

Proton Wira, Pearl White with Black Hood & Honda Civic EG Pearl White with Black Bumpers...

Could you also post some pics of a black evo 8 with small white sticker at the back passenger window?

Many thanks! =p

Could you also post some pics of a black evo 8 with small white sticker at the back passenger window?

Many thanks! =p

this car?
DCS_7004.jpg

---------- Post added at 02:07 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:38 PM ----------

bro, got pic of a black neo with 15" rim??

btw, saw a white color 4 door eg, carrying 3rd passenger at the back, can't they follow rules ah:damnmate:
DCS_7070.jpg

---------- Post added at 02:18 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:07 PM ----------

DCS_7126.jpg

bro canken, there are 2 black neo that day, i'm the other one, if you so happen to hv a pic of me, pls post to share k, i belanja you teh tarik next time i see you :biggrin:

tat was the only balck neo in the collection soli ya..

---------- Post added at 02:47 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:45 PM ----------

my car in the middle
aDCS_7053.jpg

silent killer Golf GTi
tapaued many cars on the track
DCS_7182.jpg

DCS_7032.jpg

DCS_7020.jpg

DCS_7023.jpg

DCS_7048.jpg

DCS_7065.jpg