Kumho Ecsta XS 205/50ZR15 = RM270/pc
bought it at UHP Racing, Aman Suria. Cash & carry, they dun pasang for you. :proud:
Kumho Ecsta XS 205/50ZR15 = RM270/pc
This is my driving with above Mr TW's car, haha, it looks quite slow on the video, dun shoot us :P
1st round, dam terrible driving skill, a lot mistake on steering work! ( yes i know u will agree) :(
[youtube]Wn0b4pKpxOQ[/youtube]
2nd round, ok getting better driving..but i know still got thing to improve :P
[youtube]rTRG5b3Sx6s[/youtube]
for expert out there please dun feel shy to critic my mistake, thx~ :D
Hi there...I don't really know if this is the right place to ask but I'm just gonna go ahead and try my luck..lol..Are jeeps allowed on track days or is it just limited to cars. Not being ignorant to say that a jeep isnt a car but i mean 4wd vehicles in question. Can they participate?
Noticed a black neo on kumhos too.
Thanks for posting photos of my Golf. I've been trying to get a photo with the flaming exhaust!
Thank you for the kind words. I like the description of "silent killer"![]()
Awesome..I'm gonna try and go for one of these track days...thanks..