super hero he is indeed!!Originally posted by Acralyn@Mar 26 2004, 01:12 AM
BAB1 is a real hero la wei. :lol: its from a black Putra. Really cool looking Putra. The owner is also very nice. :)
Originally posted by equin0x@Mar 25 2004, 08:02 PM
MR2 with a MR 2 number plate..
MRS with a MR 5 number plate
hehehe, actu i didn't read it at CAN one at 1st..i straight saw the work KANI adee...hehehe, like KANINIA type....sori... :POriginally posted by DJmobile@Mar 27 2004, 01:14 AM
i heard from my friend that he knows an uncle owning the car plate CAN 1, which stands for CAN ONE..... i like the car plate..... The owner bought the car plate to actually tell people that everything in this world is possible, tts why he spent so much for the car plate.....CAN ONE.... kinds of motivate me.....
currently waiting for plate JJJ 666, coming soon!
i've seen one black and white Ae 86 with the number plate T AE 86....got a spacing for da T and AE wan....ahaha....Trueno AE 86 maybe ? ehehe....n its seen at old klang road...Originally posted by ArChAng3L-@Mar 26 2004, 06:35 PM
AE86 with AE 86 number plate got see before ah? :P
yeah saw before during those BT3 sprint nites...Originally posted by DJmobile@Mar 26 2004, 05:14 PM
i heard from my friend that he knows an uncle owning the car plate CAN 1, which stands for CAN ONE..... i like the car plate..... The owner bought the car plate to actually tell people that everything in this world is possible, tts why he spent so much for the car plate.....CAN ONE.... kinds of motivate me.....
currently waiting for plate JJJ 666, coming soon!
Originally posted by NOSkill+Mar 26 2004, 02:20 AM-->
QUOTE (NOSkill @ Mar 26 2004, 02:20 AM) --QuoteBegin-rikaro
@Mar 25 2004, 07:39 PM
the plate number i wish to get next time: PUK 1 :D
MAH 41, CIB 41 oso can.... B)
PUK 1 = many years in the future. It's PFT now in Penang IIRC. CIB 41 = Imposible, because "I" will never be used in number plate. What about MAN 15??[/b][/quote] aiseh...too bad CIB 41 is not available... have to wait patiently for da day when PUK is on da reg list... hmm...MAN 15-ar.... how about PEN 15 then... :D |
M1 is on perdanalah...Originally posted by gti88@Mar 25 2004, 10:35 PM
BAB1 is on a satria ? are you sure ? it was on a black putra before ..
M1 is on a Cayenne (Spelling ?) and Mahatir drives it.
WK X5Originally posted by K-Kid@Mar 27 2004, 10:05 AM
seen a porsche GT3 with WGT 3 plate at TTDI, and a X5 with WK X5 where he stick the X close to the 5
this no. in this car no need to buy wantOriginally posted by PetrolHeaD@Mar 25 2004, 02:44 PM
whoah...M1...that plate must cost double the car at least.....
gti88,Originally posted by gti88@Mar 27 2004, 10:10 PM
Allan,
CAN 1 is on a black R32 GTR. ^_^
metalbox,
trust me.. its on the new porsche cayenne now. Mahatir drives it.
MK84,
MR2 is on one of my friend's dad's ferraris. That guy has like 2 red F355s, one spider, one berlinetta