Calling all Altezzas/IS... for TT

Alias...i hv his number...tp dlm ket akot...blk kang aku cek. c u guys 2nite...

i have updated the first post to reflect tonight's event.
enjoy the "Signature" white-coffee"
:)

nice turn-up. sorry that i was late.
total of 10 (or is it 11) Altezzas came.

Thanks Vijay for the experience, G5 rocks!
pm me after u got the tape -> dvd. i want order 1 dvd copy.

Thanks Stephen for valuable tips and knowledge sharing.

looking forward for next mega gathering (incl. photoshooting)

:)

Thanks Vijay for the experience, G5 rocks!

Now YOU guys believe me...awesome AUNTY's Altezza rite!!! :adore:

Thanks Stephen for valuable tips and knowledge sharing.

Yeah..big thanks to our DarkLord Stepyew for attending and sharing...

And also thanks to the 2 adik "kembar" matt orange Altezza...

looking forward for next mega gathering (incl. photoshooting)
First we need a good DSLR camera and photograper...hey calling SILVERBOY aka Issac...we need your help for our next photoshoot in PutraJaya..in the nite...:wavey:

Well,

Sharing info here and there is good so that we dont waste unnecessary time and money

Whatever is it , G5 really rocks!

Cheers

hey Bro Jahak,

How have you been ? Is been long time didnt catch up , I m fine , how about you ?
Yeah we will catch up yam cha for sure

keep in touch

Thanks everybody for coming last friday. Good TT session with good discussion and sharing...
11 cars turned op which is pretty good for last minute planning.

Thanks to new guy Tango for joining us....I hope you gained some useful insight.
And also the "other matt orange altezza" Welcome bro.....

dang, missed largest TT of the year :bawling: heard there's a night photo shoot coming soon?

welcome to the club bro!!! (eh...club ka???)ha3

bushido..u took some pictures that night right??dont want to share ka??

Mic Tie ...

emmm, i presume u are taiko michael ... sorry for not able to attend ur open house that day, i was in Spore

last week i was on the phone with brian, i asked him to arrange for yum cha ... maybe he was busy

btw, why dont u arrange for one and invite the old kaki ... just lemme know the time and place and ill try my very best to attend

adios

Howdy!

Just bought myself an altezza. Happy to meet up the next session. Photo shoot?

Hmmm... with models? :idea:

we all are more happy if u can provide 18sx models for the shooting.
:P
anyway, welcome to the world of altezza.
pls frequent this thread (first & last post)
for any updates on incoming events/gathering.