pyang, please sms me our friend hp number.....thanks
i found a set of Tein's for Accord CF3 CF4 CF6 CF7 CH9 CL1 CL2
TEIN
LOW DOWN SPEC
COOL STYLE MASTER
SUPER WAGON 16-stage damping mint Height Adjustable.
With 100% no LEAKS.
PM / call +6012 684 2252 ( Wilson ) me for best price :-)
very nice item
item is at PJ
Link To The Sale
will offer a very very very very Low Down Price to the serious buyer. Item in pristine conditions
TEIN
LOW DOWN SPEC
COOL STYLE MASTER
With 100% no LEAKS.
very nice item
item is at PJ
Link To The Sale
will offer a very very very very Low Down Price to the serious buyer. Item in pristine conditions
Pak Dolah, Pak Rizal, Pak Aja and pak-pak sekalian...............let's have a T.T tonite!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Insyaallah. 5efte Kena sms sesiapa yang berkenaan
frame for cf4 & cf5 not same ker???i offer front bodypart torneo euro r complete for u...hehe
TEIN
LOW DOWN SPEC
COOL STYLE MASTER
With 100% no LEAKS.
very nice item
item is at PJ
Odyssey! amik Absolute punya version.
2354cc, 200PS, 232Nm
2006 facelift, can get for around 160k, depending on options. AFS, AUTO LIGHT, keyless start,3rd row electric seat, acculief, sunroof, 3-zone A/C, 10 airbags, wiper de-icer, Internavi DVD, rear entertainemnt system c/w wireless headsets, CMS + IHCC..
macam macam adaaaaa
agree agreeGuys....wanna ask
Those car...i saw outside...with extra front lip...those black color...like rubber type.....i dunno it's for better downforce or for the bodykit protection.... is it universal fits ar ?
Where can i get it ?
Gentlemen, please post only in English. Respect the thread starter, the thread title and the Forum's policy. TQ
TT confirm tonite at normal place (precint 9 putrajaya)......Dont know the place?....please call me at 012-3260065......thanks......
i've already got love letter from the admin because using malay language....what a day
---------- Post added at 10:04 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:58 PM ----------
i dont think it's the same for both cf4 &cf 5 aa bro pyang...front bodypart torneo ???hmm the front light not the same like mine...i want to service my adjustable first but dunno when because wife due date getting nearer...

congratulations..bro sato, i think what you are refering to are diffusers.. they work as aerodynamics.. well, i have a pair of universal carbon fibre ones, but have not tried them on yet.. hehe
and how much will it be roughly :hmmmm: