ok thanks sifu...another thing i stay in jb but now i rent in malacca..if i bought only engine+gear box how is it...
me not sifuuu... assistant only...when half cut condition, u will and must get
1)engine!

2)dashboard and wiring to engine:tongue:
3)gearbox:stupido2:
4)petrol tank and pump:damnmate:
5)back disc brake:shot:
5)all the body panel from the front
6)front absobers and disc brake
basically all the normal thing that u see in ur car like the radiator power steering and other stuff must be included... otherwise ask for discount.... and keep in mind the smallest thing missing is gonna couse u to get a very big head ache....so make sure u can start the engine in the halfcut itself b4 buying...check for leaks from every part of the halfcut(radiator, engine) this is so that u can know if anything is wrong with the engine!
---------- Post added at 01:30 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:25 AM ----------
Wow Bro Shan, your car gonna take another 3-4 months? For me, I really cannot make it through more than 2 months without my car (especially if I have to make do with an inferior car), so I really salute your patience..
I was planning to ask you to come along with me to pay Mr. Yau a visit after my conversion is done.. I've gotten a BT 6 speed halfcut, it's at my mechanic's now and he'll start the project on Monday. Hope everything will go smoothly..![]()
it's not to say i got patience... but no choice...as the saying goes, he's got me by the balls!

Talking about making a trip down to my place, why don't you guys join this trip ?:
but i just saw that it's on friday and saturday... ok guys if any of u want to go , put down a list.... but i will be free after work friday night.... providing no machine break down... my self also just started new job...2nd week only... not good to so fast take leave... but if u guys can make it, i think it would be a good idea like what mr.yau said...
are gate crashers allowed for the meet up at teluk batik???

..coz on saturday i got to go to my 'jiran kenduri' la...:hmmmm: