India tony jaa..the super hero

Any indian brother know the name of this actor? Just know that people calling him india micheal jackson.

Wah~~the police car door so fragile one....and horse slide thing....*clap..I bet Hollywood also can't replicate that. :biggrin::biggrin:

fuuhh... wat a big budget movie.... :rofl::rofl:

the super actor in the movie is Chiranjeevi

ahahaa...so farnie...jeep can jump, horse can do slide below the trailer....

I think even tony jaa also cannot do such stunt.....the horse slide should be a classic on action movie.....

---------- Post added at 02:03 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:59 PM ----------

1:39 - that what I called ball of steel!!!

I think its even tougher than steel.....the balls which can break 2 horse power.

wa..he graduated from shaolin or shaolin graduated from bollywood?

cars a re alwiz jumping around, horses pun tak jump macam tu.. lol

and whats wit the jeep hit by the stick, and jump jugek? wtf happened ler baii? y ler did u post dis up? wasted my 4minutes sudeh, aiyoo

this hero is really superb:rofl:
from running on foot, to car chasing all he can handle by himself:rofl:
but,doesn't it shows hw bada$$ those police in that place:smokin:
really funny :rofl::rofl::rofl:
gtg:burnout:

cars a re alwiz jumping around, horses pun tak jump macam tu.. lol

and whats wit the jeep hit by the stick, and jump jugek? wtf happened ler baii? y ler did u post dis up? wasted my 4minutes sudeh, aiyoo

Hahaha, i notice it is an action movie which can make people laught like comedy....it is entertaining.

this is what we call super hero....even the balls is super tough....