Kelisa Gathering

I am also interested to join, any idea when will the next Kelisa gathering is planned? Should gather as many as we can.

leros bro,

better take some "antibiotic" or vaccine when u come out for TT...nanti kena poison kao kao by all the taikos here..

better listen to me..i am a kicit meow here only...><

soon lar...not yet plan..this month a bit pack with work...

must b working hard producing little teddy adi.:rofl::rofl:

---------- Post added at 11:04 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:59 AM ----------

leros bro,

better take some "antibiotic" or vaccine when u come out for TT...nanti kena poison kao kao by all the taikos here..

kicit meow with huge claws. once unleash, all kitten meow sure mati.:rofl::rofl:

must b working hard producing little teddy adi.:rofl::rofl:

---------- Post added at 11:04 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:59 AM ----------

kicit meow with huge claws. once unleash, all kitten meow sure mati.:rofl::rofl:

no lar..after the whole February planning..no time to do my office work..so now need to clear all before can enjoy

leros bro,

walao this type of "meow" is like tiger hiding inside a piggy skin, a sign of entering level 99999 blow water si kung :P

ngm gam dong...u are the Si kung almighty blow water legend tohsan the dou san la!!!

Jin, i suggest you to have an eye check and ear check...i've got vouchers from some specialist...i am really a kicit meow..

why i must hav eye check>>?? i saw so many pretties in front of me, so i just go and chase la... the old 1 ofcos put a side loo...

can i help u keep n maintain?

---------- Post added at 01:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:07 PM ----------

ngm gam dong...u are the Si kung almighty blow water legend tohsan the dou san la!!!

Jin, i suggest you to have an eye check and ear check...i've got vouchers from some specialist...i am really a kicit meow..

me so old already no blow water power like u, young n powderful level 9999999999 tai si kung :thefinger: