Kelisa Gathering

cannot cannot if thats the name...we as buayas will not have business lo...

HPOC will be only for males then..no good no good..must have yin and ying...a balance between both

oh ok your car also tuning done at GT auto...

i only let them touch here and there..on my car..so not really tune by GT Auto....only pro-car like u tune my high performance workshop.....

I thought this club name is hamsap perodua owners club... kekeke HPOC :thefinger:

only the chairman is hamsap..that y he can lead this club.....

keke...so we can rename our club to GT K-kar clan ah?

not bad....maybe get the chairman to do some sticker and t-shirt for us..then put his lovely face on the T-shirt

girls also can join la just that they must be the 24/7 horny kind :biggrin:

u damn buaya..that y this thread no girls dare to come in..

No no green head veli good no sapu horny chicks... i only sapu the good ones:biggrin:

really..not the horny girls sapu u ah?:thefinger:

i only let them touch here and there..on my car..so not really tune by GT Auto....only pro-car like u tune my high performance workshop.....

only the chairman is hamsap..that y he can lead this club.....

not bad....maybe get the chairman to do some sticker and t-shirt for us..then put his lovely face on the T-shirt

u damn buaya..that y this thread no girls dare to come in..

really..not the horny girls sapu u ah?:thefinger:

my car not tune by any high performance shop la... mr car tune by perodua service centre

KM only you hamsap... im greenhead

can do shirt wit my face just that you pay for it la hahaha rm200 enough per shirt kekekeke:thefinger:

me not buaya la... no girls come cause handsome fellow like you not available d

Horny girls dont want green head like me:biggrin:

horny gals like to kacau greenhead boys one ><

and...btw..didn't know P2 got do A/f tuning one le ><

must be green head boy having special privilege la

horny gals like to kacau greenhead boys one ><

and...btw..didn't know P2 got do A/f tuning one le ><

must be green head boy having special privilege la

ya meh got no horny girls disturb me???

yes p2 do everything for greenheads cause we dont know anything kekeke:biggrin:

my car not tune by any high performance shop la... mr car tune by perodua service centre

KM only you hamsap... im greenhead

can do shirt wit my face just that you pay for it la hahaha rm200 enough per shirt kekekeke:thefinger:

me not buaya la... no girls come cause handsome fellow like you not available d

Horny girls dont want green head like me:biggrin:

RM200? are u sure?

HORNY girl like GREEN HEAD BOY..because they like to be the first to stretch ur SKIN!!!!