Kelisa Gathering

no need mod.. 95% fit lor..
if didnt take a look carefully, cannot notice..
this one is latest se model.. the price consider reasonable.
u can get old myvi meter at RM250-280 half cut condition.
at last i bought this one ... :biggrin:

stock cd player u also have ma,what so special about my one i wonder :hmmmm:

---------- Post added at 09:02 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:01 PM ----------

so u o us all tea tarik n kopi :thefinger:

sure or not taikor i heard you sound system alone more expensive then my whole car...:stupid:

---------- Post added at 07:14 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:10 AM ----------

i know ur skill is not up to the skill like lonewolf. MJZ, Djgerm...that one we know...but one thing is that u drive damn fast...i got video to prove it

sifu sure use good engine oil lar...

we never say Eneos is cheap oil...i say is expensive oil compare to castrol....although castrol is cheap oil..but it help me save money...

let me know if they can do that...

u kuli to who? ur dear ah?

how u do it?
mind to share

How can my driving fast no skill??? talk rubbish la... if im fast means got skill la... but the problem is im no skill and very slow liao(Stock car & Stock Driver)....the video is prove mah that my car is veli slow one... if look fast then i know you play dirty fast forward it... cause that day as i remember i never go above 40kmh

Im Kuli for all the sifu here liao...:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 07:19 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:14 AM ----------

1. Clean the denso thing.
2. Adjust my speed sensor little big (wonder really help or not) hehe
3. turn the key on lor.
4. Cabut battery
5. Leave it for 45mins
6. Pasang battery, start back 10 mins

So far i travel from segambut to cheras, no light appear..
heheheheheehehehe:biggrin:

wow really beautiful man... like BMW now... good that your problem solve...

---------- Post added at 07:21 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:19 AM ----------

fuyoo...in macam mahal..

this one is MYSI SE or normal MYVI meter...look nice leh...fit nicely right? no need to mod to fit the dashboard

Mahal but veli nice la taikor... My birthday november you buy for me can???:thefinger:

sure or not taikor i heard you sound system alone more expensive then my whole car...:stupid:

---------- Post added at 07:14 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:10 AM ----------

How can my driving fast no skill??? talk rubbish la... if im fast means got skill la... but the problem is im no skill and very slow liao(Stock car & Stock Driver)....the video is prove mah that my car is veli slow one... if look fast then i know you play dirty fast forward it... cause that day as i remember i never go above 40kmh

Im Kuli for all the sifu here liao...:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 07:19 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:14 AM ----------

wow really beautiful man... like BMW now... good that your problem solve...

---------- Post added at 07:21 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:19 AM ----------

Mahal but veli nice la taikor... My birthday november you buy for me can???:thefinger:

where got so kuah cheong, u think my sound system make from diamond meh? all cheapo Brothers stuff la wei,all kena tipu already :thefinger:

ur birthday i can give u free condom loh,premium grade ok mou? :thefinger:

where got so kuah cheong, u think my sound system make from diamond meh? all cheapo Brothers stuff la wei,all kena tipu already :thefinger:

ur birthday i can give u free condom loh,premium grade ok mou? :thefinger:

I will stay V still i get married... so no need condom for now...
My ICE is all relly very cheapo my box at the back very heavy thinking of taking out wanna stop play ICE... put 1 component set and radio enough d...

:thefinger: hehe my injection light appear again.
lol i think might be vibrate too strong, then re-appear again lor..
sian jor.. the connection between sensor is not really tight.. maybe later use cable tie tight it see how :slug:

:thefinger: hehe my injection light appear again.
lol i think might be vibrate too strong, then re-appear again lor..
sian jor.. the connection between sensor is not really tight.. maybe later use cable tie tight it see how :slug:

The loose connection should be the problem... do this then problem should go away...

I will stay V still i get married... so no need condom for now...
My ICE is all relly very cheapo my box at the back very heavy thinking of taking out wanna stop play ICE... put 1 component set and radio enough d...

no need play ice since u want performance n good handling, throw away your back seat also, remember to throw away your absorber and spring also,just weld 4 piece of solid steel to replace them definately no body roll and super quick :driver:

Taikor i think you can read mind liao how you know??? this is my plan liao:thefinger:

hahaha.. :thefinger: sure i will

wanted to ask, APMX absorber reliable?

thinking to replace my rear one. front using sapura performance :confused:

used to have this apm r-tech sport abs for my kenari, the rear always give away faster than the front, 1 years already change 2 sets :banghead:

---------- Post added at 01:14 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:08 PM ----------

Taikor i think you can read mind liao how you know??? this is my plan liao:thefinger:

really? ur mind tell me you have a great time last night oni its not with your gf :thefinger:

used to have this apm r-tech sport abs for my kenari, the rear always give away faster than the front, 1 years already change 2 sets :banghead:

---------- Post added at 01:14 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:08 PM ----------

really? ur mind tell me you have a great time last night oni its not with your gf :thefinger:

Last night weekday la... sleeping liao...

---------- Post added at 11:48 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:47 AM ----------

hahaha.. :thefinger: sure i will

wanted to ask, APMX absorber reliable?

thinking to replace my rear one. front using sapura performance :confused:

APM performax very nice but the problem is it spoil damn fast 8 months like that will K.O...

Last night weekday la... sleeping liao...

---------- Post added at 11:48 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:47 AM ----------

APM performax very nice but the problem is it spoil damn fast 8 months like that will K.O...

oh no i just bought. hehehe
previously use sapura. kong 3 batang in 1 month :stupid: