TTT - March 5, 2010 @ USJ

I'm in..

Supra fanatics: u laff mat 7.. knn.. u think u are laffing kor ah? this is a ZTH Toyota tradition for 10 years oledi.. .. just fuckin come.. if not dont use that nick.. cibai, everytime i do a search on SUPRA yr fuckin nick come out.. waste my time.. u better pay me back every second my time .. coz i keep wasting it when i do a search .. knn u! ahhahahahaha

-------

EFN: with regards to the video u posted. . . may i ask... why are the dudes in orange pushing the car down? issit necessary?

I'm in..

Supra fanatics: u laff mat 7.. knn.. u think u are laffing kor ah? this is a ZTH Toyota tradition for 10 years oledi.. .. just fuckin come.. if not dont use that nick.. cibai, everytime i do a search on SUPRA yr fuckin nick come out.. waste my time.. u better pay me back every second my time .. coz i keep wasting it when i do a search .. knn u! ahhahahahaha

-------

EFN: with regards to the video u posted. . . may i ask... why are the dudes in orange pushing the car down? issit necessary?

- uik...10 years alrady aaa...huuu...suddenly i felt so old...heeee...

- heee...i thought it was you...:rofl:

I'm in..

-------

:rofl: At least you won't forget me ma haha! Wow...didn't know is 10 years that long man...forgive me tai kor BH :smokin:

You were here longer than most of us ma...:adore:

Oh yeah, any news on the Black Monster Supra. So long never hear about that car adi. Dunno sudah pergi mana. Me not sure can come or not lar...Kepong TT is also on Friday. Will try lo.

Chinozie....story later laaa

Blackie, they marshalls are holding the cars to ensure no accidnetal jump start. Manual release maaa

Maybe will drop by say hai n intro meself.....huhuh....nak kenal gak ngan otai2...bole timba ilmu...hik hik hik....

Tgk kat 1st post ader 2 vanue....so yg mane 1 nih....

Me also inaterested to join. which exact location is it? can someone pin on google map?
thanks...

drift or not drift.. just make sure u dont make a scene and embarrass us all... kalo nak jadi hero.. jauh sikit.. ahhahaha

gurubesar can't make it tomoro nite...... got sex education classes at night......hahahah

Any who stay nearby Technology Park Malaysia, wanna meet up together then go USJ together?
Me and sbirdz will be there.
Anything sms me : 017-2066169

Who's knows during that time, anybody can do live report from "tempat kejadian" ...

BTW...25th Feb...saw ur car from LDP towards Sunway...

i oso wan report..... . so wish can join.... toyota is frenly gang...... but i dun own 1.....