GEN2 Buddies!!!

here is my gen2 1.6 standart auto
Image002.jpg

Who can tell me why people wanna buy GEN-2 since i personally + professionally feel that GEN-2 is no match to GT-R35 and Fairlady 350Z. No offence. I just wonder why malaysia still producing such low standard and low quality car. Moreover, alot of people buying this car even smiling when they are driving.

hahaha... hey neo@joker... now here haaa... and still mking joke... so ur f**king rich and stupid laa... want to compare gen2 and r35... why stop there , why not go to f430, 599, veyron, zonda...

hahahahahhaa... never had a laugh like this before....

Who can tell me why people wanna buy GEN-2 since i personally + professionally feel that GEN-2 is no match to GT-R35 and Fairlady 350Z. No offence. I just wonder why malaysia still producing such low standard and low quality car. Moreover, alot of people buying this car even smiling when they are driving.

What the joke of the day ...:biggrin:
If u are professional enough.. and u should not took GEN2 compare with Japanese super car.
Pls do not always look down our national car, I can told u ... my next car will be CPS Gen 2 manual after test drive and compare with Kia Forte.
Why? is simple, because of handling fun and value to buy. :driver:

Becoz it is cheap and affordable?

value to buy doesn't mean cheap and affordable.It mean the $$ u spand is it worth or not worth.
Just imaging, 2 air bags, ABS, immobilizer, leather seat with Lotus engineering on engine + suspension kit only selling at RM57K

if this kind of package set up into japanese car / Euro car.. do u think they will selling at what price??
Vios J spec.. nothing inside...still expensive than H-line CPS Gen 2.. but ppl still thumb up say good.
Why? because Toyota brand..maa.. even though assembly at SEA country.

FYI, last time when I first get my Lion 406, RM120K++ only have driver air bag.:biggrin:

ha-ha!! :stupid::stupid::stupid:
oi brader..how PROFESSIONALLY of u comparing a Gen.2 to a Skyline??? :banghead:

"malaysia still producing such low standard and low quality car" do u know campro? cps? the technology? it is not low brader.. :proud:

:smokin:

why are u so stupid? Did u ever consider the tax issue? How about the price of a honda civic, accord , camry b4 tax?

This is not call stupid my fren..
This called " SYOK " as I'm driving a conti car ..
If u are mature enough, u will know what call "standard"
Btw, this is the package for year98 car.
( If not mistaken, Accord SV4 still not air bay set up yet... but the selling price also close to 406)

u will not able to runaway from the tax as u are living in Malaysia.
This is fact.
:biggrin:

Hi all Fren..
Did u thinks this guy is so smart..Come on ..Gen2 is Msia no mater wat man.there have club gen2 in saudi Did u know that..if u r so reach man,So why u not doing ur owne car factory in msia..like Nismo car n dun forget to put ur name..he he,or u just no how to complaint..ha ha..
For ur infomation i m using this car since 2005 till now..no problem..n still want to use it.
if u buy sport car like fair lady..how much..man..u need to fight with all croni if u not scare..
Lastly...plz tell everybody that u realy dun like msia car..but dun tell everybody dun use msia car..we r msia..so cant simply buy outside car if the price is still to high....now i hope u know why i dun like ur complaint...next time ..plz think 1st before ur do it ..n dun take it so hard..

why are u so stupid? Did u ever consider the tax issue? How about the price of a honda civic, accord , camry b4 tax?

y the heck do u need to bother about the price of a honda civic, accord, camry b4 tax? if u bother, then u get a free car issit? like boyzone sed, we live in msia where prices of things are already like that so we make our choices based on the prices of things as they are on the road, not b4 tax?! where's the logic?

and dont go around simply calling ppl stupid :rolleyes:

y do u also compare the gen2 to the r35? same price ka? r35 is the same price as gen2, before tax, issit?

i list down the reasons why ppl wanna get the gen2 as compared to the r35:

1. it is affordable
2. parts also cheaper
3. maintenance cheaper due to point no. 2
4. 4 doors
5. any mechanic can fix, u think any apek can go fix an R-35?
6. roadtax cheaper?!
7. insurance cheaper?!
8. more practical for everyday driving

the 350z, with its small rear window hence reduced visibility, is not something the general masses would prefer, price issue, about the same reasons as above

we have to be realistic, we are in Malaysia, dude. If you want to compare the price before tax, better migrate to oversea. Yes, for the price you pay for Gen-2 in Malaysia, you might get Vios or probably Altis in Japan, but that's in Japan, where are you located now? Malaysia.

Hi Fren,we r in forum,so dun smash it to much..it ok for me to see to many reply from all of u,I can know wat he want to tell us ,but may be not in right statement..we r msia people can't do anything ..right..so if some of us have any idea to help people in msia for using other car i mean
out side car..wat u need to do is guide us..not blaim us...dun fight but need to help..that more better..bcoz..it so many year we still cant do anything...reach man yes he can do something..
we also want to use better car with better price right..

---------- Post added at 01:47 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:46 AM ----------

[/COLOR]

Dear Moderator, pls remove this post because it is EXTREMELY LAME AND COMPLETELY OFFENSIVE.

LAME because we know that we are in Malaysia. This is not Pakistan. We love Malaysia.
OFFENSIVE because we dun wanna to migrate to any other country as we love Malaysia. The above statement is extremely offensive as it ask and incite somebody who loves the country to migrate.:banghead:

you are the one who is criticising our local products (Gen-2 cars), have you waken up? Read your previous posts, everyone is shooting at you because of your so called professional opinion

u enter a thread for gen-2 enthusiasts...criticize the car that they use...call people stupid...make nonsensical statements/comparisons...tell me...who is being offensive, lame and inconstructive

ON topic, a gen-2 here just rolled out with an evo7 engine, very neat conversion, must have connections at jpj/puspakom

guys,stick back to topic & just report his posts IF he comes back.

let moderators & admin do their job.

enjoy your stay here.have a nice day ahead~

Gen.2 is a nice ride!! worth the buy! haha..thumbs up for an improvement technology for Proton's 'Campro'..!!

so anything to discuss on our Gen Gen..??

:biggrin:Yo! Mate: Greeting.

Going to own Gen2 CPS soon. I pray hard and hope not to get lousy QC car. I have no doubt that Gen2 CPS engine and handling is great and even better than City and Vios, but in the QC wise.....u know la ..."Malaysia Boleh!" In Future if have anything, i would seek advice from all the senior owner here. Thanks and let's cheer :beer:

Wish me good luck!