May i know if there's an owner of CL7 here drives with number plate ABC 1234 ?
Nothing special la ! Saw that car in Ipoh ~ Really big exhaust ! I was tailing him behind.....then wanna drive to side and see how's the guy look...but he might think i was challenging him........
Hehehhe....my bad ~ So he is a member here ?
Haha, Sato u driving EK ? Actually my car came with the exhaust, means the japan fellow changed it.. But I still prefer the 'twin exhaust' ...
hi guys, quick question. is the Apexi RSM the only way to remove speed limiter on FL CL7R? how bout Pivot's Speed Meter V? can ah? thanks in advance.
tweftfom, thx for the reply. HKS SLD can still use for facelifted? I remember checking online that its only for prefacelift? Pivot confirm can use? I prefer that as its small. I know RSM better but the thing is too huge to put on the dash (+ dangerous for theft) :/so fornax urs with single exhaust? spiderman aka superman also with single if im not mistaken...i think theres nothing wrong with single..as for performance one of our fellow friend thinks single is better...as for the looks of course twin better hahaha....for me single or twin both should be better if not stock...
---------- Post added at 12:16 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:06 AM ----------
apexi RSM for sure...Pivot n Hks sld also can...
tweftfom, thx for the reply. HKS SLD can still use for facelifted? I remember checking online that its only for prefacelift? Pivot confirm can use? I prefer that as its small. I know RSM better but the thing is too huge to put on the dash (+ dangerous for theft) :/
cool thx for the info aja! then i guess i'd buy the pivot then since its smaller and doesn't take up space on the dashboard :DWhether it pre-FL or FL, Pivot Speed meter both can be used. You just need to 'educate' the pomen to do it!
cool thx for the info aja! then i guess i'd buy the pivot then since its smaller and doesn't take up space on the dashboard :D
actually from PJ but now im on contract working in Japan. planning to bring back my CL7R when I come back next yearyaa right pivot cheaper and smaller...up to you man...anyway where are u from sousuke?
actually from PJ but now im on contract working in Japan. planning to bring back my CL7R when I come back next year
oi, dun la use my name here.baskethahahaha... gettin prepared i see...
oi, dun la use my name here zaim.basket
hahah.ok i edited mine to remove ur name osohahahahah ok ok...edited...