Accord Euro-R CL7 maintenance..

Royo

Aug 13, 2009
Bro tweftfom,

I also heard t mugen coilovers goes very low. U mind posting pics of your ride here for us to look see?

Below is my ride..stock susp..can fit an elephant thru the wheel arches...

shanged

Dec 6, 2004
hi
do you guys know where I can source for CL7 front half cut ?
my car was in a bumper-bumper accident, quite badly damaged the front ..
need to replace headlamp, bumper, bonnet ...

workshop's dragging their feet to get things done! :(

rgds.

electro16

Jan 10, 2009
hi

rgds.
bro try supergt.com.hk they got lots of stuff for CL7

electro16

Jan 10, 2009
hi

rgds.
bro got used pre f/l bumper & frp bonnet for sale in spore. hurry b4 it gone!!!

Apr 14, 2009
hi...no need to worry,i just get a cl7 1 car ..if u ar interested just contact me..u can come over to my shop to have alook.

---------- Post added at 02:29 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:20 AM ----------

hi buddy,

i just received cl7 1 car,if u are really interested contact me through my hp.

free2d

Jan 20, 2007
Anyone using emanage ultimate in their CL7R?
If can, I need the wiring diagram as there is no PnP harness.

Thanks alot.

free2d

Jan 20, 2007
Got anyone use emanage ultimate on CL7R? Need some feedback and wiring diagrams.

Thanks a lot.

electro16

Jan 10, 2009
testing market!!! thinking bout selling my tein flex! used bout a year, gud cond, shoot me an offer! reasonable pls!!!

helmistaley

Jul 12, 2006
helloo..i want opinion from u guys bout de-cat on stock cl7 exos system.last time i asked one exhaust shop in sunway,the taukey said if euro r for europe being de-cat problem might occur...like some other car models,the ECU will revert to safe/default mode bcoz exhaust sensor detect alteration on exos gas path...and this will sacrifice performance also.but he said if for JDM models there'll be no prob.is it true?

aja

Dec 3, 2003
helloo..i want opinion from u guys bout de-cat on stock cl7 exos system.last time i asked one exhaust shop in sunway,the taukey said if euro r for europe being de-cat problem might occur...like some other car models,the ECU will revert to safe/default mode bcoz exhaust sensor detect alteration on exos gas path...and this will sacrifice performance also.but he said if for JDM models there'll be no prob.is it true?
The taukey sure made a good Hari Raya joke ler like this!! hehehehe

FornaX

Feb 11, 2006
:wavey: i FINALLY got a CL7 ... Please all Sifu take k take care a newbie here !

Computer-generated image of the RWD Coupe.

Don't dismiss Hyundai as "just another Korean car maker", the Korean company is rolling out its new RWD BH-platform on which the new Coupe will be based on. The model name for the Coupe is not confirmed yet but it is rumored that it will be called the Tiburon.

Just look at those...