Accord Euro-R CL7 maintenance..

the highway run session during TT is always being a 'torturing' moments for me......dat time I wish my CL9 is on manual tranny :rofl: .....hehehehe

me was tortured by my speed cut..hehe.btw last nite damn stim..especially the SMART session...

Torturing ?? I'm the most Tortured !! Not even have a chance to drive my 'R' last nite ....:slug:

Yup..it was a great nite..:driver:12 CL7,1 CL9, n 2 fd2 turn up n not to forget mr Fornex n Amigo7 came
without their R..

Yup..it was a great nite..:driver:12 CL7,1 CL9, n 2 fd2 turn up n not to forget mr Fornex n Amigo7 came
without their R..

Azril,

That FD2R right?. It's original FD2R or tipu punya?.

Since I'm the late comers to the bridge, I saw both Civic dragged on traffic light. Seemed like both car speed move side-side only. That "FD2R" didn't pulled away that much. That y i thought it just FD2R tipu punya.

Azril,

Since I'm the late comers to the bridge, I saw both Civic dragged on traffic light. Seemed like both car speed move side-side only. That "FD2R" didn't pulled away that much. That y i thought it just FD2R tipu punya.
Fd2R Original...still virgin wit speed cut limiter.

Azril,

Aja, That's real and stock 'FD2R', it's speed cut and the driver just age 22, he's ordinary driver.. the other FD2 is a 'crazy driver', so these two reason coz what you saw on the traffic light .. haha !!

BTW, when is the next TT ? Going to make it at Ipoh or JB ??

Friends,

Got a friend wanna do a car sticker for us. It's a lower sticker on rear doors, both side. Pic as attached. RM45 per set.

I went to one of the accesories shop at S. ALam last week. Looking for a MP3 player to be intergrated with our 2 in 1 aircond+radio. The pic as attahced. Price per set RM650. Whoever interested, let me know. Maybe if got few, then the price could be lower.

• Sticker cl7.jpg
    Sticker cl7.jpg
    72.5 KB · Views: 280
  • CL7 MP3.jpg
    CL7 MP3.jpg
    6.6 KB · Views: 185
fornax....
why call me crazy driver??...
i dun drive crazily....
haha....
by the way it is 12 CL7,1 CL9, 1 fd2r and i fd2...

guys.....

saw in the news last nite, JPJ aggresively on 'OPS CERMIN GELAP' at this moments. So for those 'VIP' out there, watch ur back ya!!! :biggrin:

Ada halfcut CL9 2002 Type S, 2.4liters, 200ps, 0-60mph: 7.2sec, mileage saja 25k, lampu depan sudah pecak, bumper sudah hilang, fender kemek, airbag koyak, meter, dashboard masih ok lagi, computer box original, extractor mugen, intake dont know what MGupper brand but is carbon fiber, radiator aluminium. Interested pls pm me.

bro.....jual d whole things or by parts??? if by parts....interested with the extractor + air filter, how much?? please PM....tq.

Hello guyz....:wavey:

Im organizing a CL Trip/Gathering :- :driver:

Date : 27 - 28 March 2010
Vanue : Pnb ilham Resort Port Dickson

Interested pls pm me..need to confirm b4 end of the month.

Hello guyz....:wavey:

Im organizing a CL Trip/Gathering :- :driver:

Date : 27 - 28 March 2010
Vanue : Pnb ilham Resort Port Dickson

Interested pls pm me..need to confirm b4 end of the month.

JB Frens also coming ?

Hi, I'm a newbie here but have been following this forum for quite sometime. I'm selling my blue Euro R (Kl plate) year 2004/08. Standard with no modifications. Pls check it out at mudah.my cos i'm having problem to upload the photos here. Urgent sale ! Pls contact me at 013-3957878 for further inquiries. Thanks bro!