One nice CLG friend's car....
wah gt wing....singapoean cl7r as usual la one step ahead...
One nice CLG friend's car....
I think the attached accord isnt an Euro R spec and sure isnt K20A engine.
Hi Sifus,
i've nearly decided on this accord CL7
link: http://www.mudah.my/Honda-Accord-CL7-Euro-version-4805724.htm
Just before i make up my mind, i would like to hear some sincere comments and opinion from all CL7 sifus regarding this car.... any comments are welcome :)
cheers bros....
Hi bro...yeah..it not an euro R. its just a CL7 Euro spec...
Any recomendations/comments?
Thanks!
Seriously I think it's over-priced. YM/YR should be 2002/2005. Last yearJuly 2009 CL9 (2.4cc accord euro-so called) sold by Cahaya auto at rm103k on the road.
Jika 02/05, then the price is RM100k i think.
Cos 2005 manufacture price should be RM160k - RM170k. Go check mudah, there is 3pcs (Red, Black and White). Somemore they are CL7 Euro R .... lagi chuuuun! Get the Red one!
Anyone got source on original Passenger side - Rear Left Light (body), and Rear Bumper? Brand new or Recon also can... please help ..![]()
i think he meant either these or both: http://page14.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/s165237112 and/or http://page13.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/r61271883bro what do u mean by Passenger side - Rear Left Light (body)?
i think he meant either these or both: http://page14.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/s165237112 and/or http://page13.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/r61271883![]()
bro what do u mean by Passenger side - Rear Left Light (body)?