Satria GTi got stolen - JGB4114

Jutan Supplier

Aug 27, 2007
My friend satria gti (plate number:JGB4114) got stolen today morning at Sg Long.

the car has original outlook & ekzos, 15" blackcolor spoon sport rims, ad07 tyres, tinted winscreen.

Front bonet been accident bfore. If anybody see the car, pls call:

016-3636006 (Kenny)

thanx for help :smokin:

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
another GTI....the list goes on...sorry to hear bro

ken yeang

Another lost?? OMG....

There has been many reports of stolen GTI in ZTH lately...
If GTI keep disappearing, in the future, this car will be endangered species.

Since this car is so popular, I think the insurance companies would charge extra due to high risk factor. Just like CRVs....

That's good and bad for owning a hot car in Malaysia....

har1th7

Apr 1, 2008
sorry to hear about that bro.... location, condo, aprtment, guarded?

K_Takuya

Moderate Moderator
Sep 1, 2005
Limau bali,Ipoh
Continue the production of GTi again may reduce such cases like this i guess..

Hello all sifus,
need ya help....
Last july stuck in roadblock and then JPJ give me letter to go inspetion, a week after that my car accident and I forgot about it. I even lost the letter.huhu.

Today i check my car no plate at JPJ website and its blacklisted. What is the best way to settle this. My car is currently doing wide body and is in painting processs now. can endorse like this?