when vtec ask myvi for game...

I heard 1 of my friend driving kelisa got kacau by a LOTUS ELISE. Bloody hell cucuk until come side by side ram gas to my friend. Later my friend tu kau lan step on gas , smoke ELISE kau kau ......

this thread is fun......

Last time, i kena cucuk by this damn white VIOS with extremely loud stickers, loud bass with the window down, neons, gt-wings and big-size muffler and for a freaking long distance..... (u know la, damn ricers wit loud exterior but stock motor):rofl: Well, it's a 3 lane road and there's not many cars around. He could just overtake me anytime. (i'm not in the mood to accelerate la.:biggrin:)

When we reached a traffic light and it's red... He went to beside my car and ram his car. What a pathetic sound from his (made and tuned in brother) exhaust. Well, my mood is setting in... I gave him a few advice from my RSR* exhaust wit 8000rpm... (WTF, i totally drowned his crap exhaust sound). LOL.... Then i open-up my window and gave him this :thefinger: when the light go green... I just wheel-spin from 1-2 gear...

Well, he try to gave a chase.... but he can't cuz his stock engine sucks as well as his suspension.:rofl::rofl::rofl:

---------- Post added at 02:46 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:42 PM ----------

well.... an eg with DOHC engine askin game from stock myvi is truly lame and mem-per-sia-sui-kan even to tell during TT....

i hope dat guy who asking side by side with my myvi read dis. :thefinger:

Ya agree. I also kenal few times already most of cars is Myvi or Vios driver. High light my car when my speed in around 160km. Damn 160 is not very slow mah if using this speed in highway line 3. Then when I going back to centre line they also can't potong me. Haha. If they urgent just open the double signal lar why give the high light to me ??? they think Myvi or Vios can going up to 200km meh

in the end of the day...all this about a girl? now dats damn lame....

i would say both sides.

Eg driver damn so hai,whether its a d15b b16a b18c b20b k20a...doesnt matter cause its all about a damn girl for the fact its even posted here on this forum.

Yong you are the champion. :top: :rofl:

and Khoo,i kesian you...hehehehhe...

cucuk car thread become cucuk girls thread :biggrin:

btw last week just kena honda civic ek/ej with maybe d15/d16 engine(auto) cucuk...while i'm rushing back home with a 4g15 wira(manual)...
I wonder why the vtec oso wan cucuk a poor wira? so I let off my gas and let him take over...

I saw his car damn lala...red led on his rim...loud mugen sticker...with a "rm200-can-buy-one" exhaust :stupid:

Ya agree. I also kenal few times already most of cars is Myvi or Vios driver. High light my car when my speed in around 160km. Damn 160 is not very slow mah if using this speed in highway line 3. Then when I going back to centre line they also can't potong me. Haha. If they urgent just open the double signal lar why give the high light to me ??? they think Myvi or Vios can going up to 200km meh

LOL, myvi SE meter goes way up til 220km/h. :smokin::smokin::smokin:

That's y they think they can go til 200km/h lo :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Mine very slow le.. my meter til 180km/h nia.. hu~hu~hu~ :slug::slug::slug:

wah..VIOS cannot go up to 200 kmh meh?? i tot can? :itsme:

I got one thing to say vios and city drivers thing they are the King of the road...
When you approaching them on fast lane... they will never give way they will tekan like their car so fast... most of the time is stock car they are driving feel like slapping them

no offence to other nice and considerate vios and city drivers...

a lot of myvi, vios, city and kelisa drivers (especially guys) are :stupid:

i remember got once i was exiting the sunway toll (from puchong going to sunway), got 1 blue kelisa behind me (we were using smart tag) and he die-die squeeze between my car and those cones and overtake me because i was driving slowly out of the toll booth. maybe he thinks everyone go full throttle right out of the toll. best thing is, he was on my left and when he overtake me, he turned back and give me LCLY look... :stupid::stupid::stupid:

p/s - i was hoping that there was a lori in front of him so he will crash into the lori because he wasn't looking ahead. too bad dun hav lori or else the roads will have 1 less psycho driver. :thefinger:

Hahah i myself a kenari driver......... always kisiao kisiao whack corners but straight line hit 110kph then stop edy .......

I know there's a blue kelisa damn kau fast, i can say V-Tec n him can side by side. The driver like to play with ppl 1, i duno isit the guy u saying .....

a lot of myvi, vios, city and kelisa drivers (especially guys) are :stupid:

i remember got once i was exiting the sunway toll (from puchong going to sunway), got 1 blue kelisa behind me (we were using smart tag) and he die-die squeeze between my car and those cones and overtake me because i was driving slowly out of the toll booth. maybe he thinks everyone go full throttle right out of the toll. best thing is, he was on my left and when he overtake me, he turned back and give me LCLY look... :stupid::stupid::stupid:

p/s - i was hoping that there was a lori in front of him so he will crash into the lori because he wasn't looking ahead. too bad dun hav lori or else the roads will have 1 less psycho driver. :thefinger:

i think someday tat fellow sure get accident as u said wan :biggrin: