when vtec ask myvi for game...

But small cc smoked higher cc lagi embarrassing !!! Kekekekk
bro don't angry no offense ......

Hahaha! .. anyone that has car could be lan si lar.. mostly people ages like me.. 21 .. wahahah!
Who would like to be *dare devil* or car god! .. hahaha! showing off their skill of driving.

But the case of Eg asking for a race with Myvi..
The predicted reason might be, Myvi cucuk him for quite a long time .. then stop beside EG and rev twice ... Hahaha! .. A lot people lan c lan c on the road.

To be gentle, just ignore them, keep it aside .. let them go cucuk other cars. Be patient !
The more patient u are, ur EQ more higher.. Jeng jeng .... Cheerrrrrrrrrrrr....

Btw, this will be very interesting threat ! .. hahah! keep it on!

hahaha..interested to know more..

ok, here's a bit about something 'what really happen' here...i posted this at other forum..i just copy paste here loh...(malay language, i tak sempat nak translate to eng yet, sori ah taiko) :nurse:

PART 1

ingin aku berkongsi serba sedikit dgn korg2 sume dan minta pendapat korg2 sume. bukan ape..aku cume rase konpius je nih...hehe

honda eg vtec berkuasakan (B18C kot??) ajak myvi berenjin kan 4efte stendet (speedcut pun tak buang lagi) game???

selalu terpikir si sudut hati ini..adakah ini betul betul terjadi di arena motorsport tempatan dimana mmg kete beso beso mmg selalu ajak kete kecik2 game?

ataupon die sekadar ingin menganjing nganing kete perodua myviku yang telah ' murtad' katenye...(ye aku sedo...dah myvi tu myvi ar gak kan)

tapi tak kan lah sehingge cani sekali kot kalau nak nganjing aku?

sila beri pendapat anda (kalau korang kisah nak bagi pendapat korg la)

terima kasey

yg benar
jejaka runsing

PART 2 (in malay ver again, sori)

ade mamat ni, honda eg kelabu eg b18c. tapi tataw duk mane.. WEA7177 no kete nye. tapi tataw la die duk mane

aku baru je tau nape mamat ni mcm tak beberapa puas hati je dgn aku...bukan sebab nak racing..tapi sbb die masuk facebook aku pastu nampak gamba kete aku dgn seorang gadis 'pujaan' dia berposing di seblah kete aku...hehehe......

p/s : dont hate me bcoz im handsome than u n ur EG
:thefinger:

So guys, this is what all about, coz of 1 girl who adore a Myvi rather than an EG . :biggrin:

These kinda things happen... all kinds of people out there. As they say, variety is the spice of life...

My brother in law use to own a Skyline R33 once, and got one fella ask him for a game. He was driving Iswara! not VR4 or anything like that... A brothers-tuned 1.3 special!! My brother in-law obliged, and that nite he went for the game and bought along his other car... a kelisa :biggrin: He said, 'laa.. hang tak cakap kereta apa! ... my brother-in-law's geng and the iswara geng had a laugh over it, proceeded to have game for fun of it and went to teh tarik together :biggrin:

Moral of story... don't take things too seriously and if you have a sense of humor abt it, life is generally good...

last time i kena from one lcly vios, bodykit here n there, gt wing, supersize muffler, booming music, indian driver. tailing me so close, then simply zigzag infront of me. i got pissed off, i tailed him. slow down and accelerate, slow down and accelerate..."chasing" let him know i can catch up his stupid vios anytime. upon reaching traffic lights, once green, i wheel spin all the way to 2nd gear....

then he stopped doing his things, n behaved like a white mouse....

NOW, THIS IS FUN !

---------- Post added at 10:12 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:09 AM ----------

anyway, if u drive a car 2.0 or 2.4....confirm can smoke B16A if u got the balls, dont give face. In real life, B16A only have pathetic 120whp....which is, lame.....(only applies on lame B16A drivers)

These kinda things happen... all kinds of people out there. As they say, variety is the spice of life...

My brother in law use to own a Skyline R33 once, and got one fella ask him for a game. He was driving Iswara! not VR4 or anything like that... A brothers-tuned 1.3 special!! My brother in-law obliged, and that nite he went for the game and bought along his other car... a kelisa :biggrin: He said, 'laa.. pakai kelisa cukup la'... my brother-in-law's geng and the iswara geng had a laugh over it, proceeded to have game for fun of it and went to teh tarik together :biggrin:

Moral of story... don't take things too seriously and if you have a sense of humor abt it, life is generally good...

u r absolutely rite man~! :biggrin:

indeed agree with u:driver:

agree...myvi owners are langsi~~~

yup very agree with u...especially myvi with trd emblem n toyota stiker n some toyota bodypart...use la prd perodua racing development stiker...this myvi always hi beam lampu at my old toyota car that have some trd part.hehehe

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

for a scenario like this...i can only summarize it this way.

1) That civic owner must really hate you

2) You must have said something really ridiculous

3) Civic owner is 15 years old and parents just bought him that car

4) This isn't real or just a simple miss communication

vtec owner lansi? hmmm...i thought turbo owner lansi? eh i thought drifters are lansi ? eh,wait a minute..or was it continental car owners which is lansi? i thought anybody that has a car is lansi?? Oooops my bad....another ridiculous statement with no actual fact.....

pls find the responses from your prev summarized in blue font:

1) That civic owner must really hate you
Yeah, maybe. but why?

2) You must have said something really ridiculous
'Must' said saomething??? Hell no, i MUSNT said anything.

3) Civic owner is 15 years old and parents just bought him that car
not really, he is at my age..24 to 26 years old

4) This isn't real or just a simple miss communication
isnt real..think so...but still, out of dozen's of pic album..he pick only one picture and leave comment, that picture inclusive of my myvi and my gf. duh...dis guy is jealous ah i tink...his intention are not for 'joking' nor 'misscommunication'....hehehehe :thefinger:

easy to play with them,one of my fren kena from a cefiro old version that myvi cucuk tat cefiro than suddenly cefiro make a acceleration that flame out from exhaust than the myvi kena at the bumper....burn thier bodykit more nice :biggrin:

haha, no wonder a lots of myvi change their bumper to passo :biggrin:

Wahahaha! .. a lot of hilarious of stories.. ! wahahah! . goood goood !

this thread is fun......

Last time, i kena cucuk by this damn white VIOS with extremely loud stickers, loud bass with the window down, neons, gt-wings and big-size muffler and for a freaking long distance..... (u know la, damn ricers wit loud exterior but stock motor):rofl: Well, it's a 3 lane road and there's not many cars around. He could just overtake me anytime. (i'm not in the mood to accelerate la.:biggrin:)

When we reached a traffic light and it's red... He went to beside my car and ram his car. What a pathetic sound from his (made and tuned in brother) exhaust. Well, my mood is setting in... I gave him a few advice from my RSR* exhaust wit 8000rpm... (WTF, i totally drowned his crap exhaust sound). LOL.... Then i open-up my window and gave him this :thefinger: when the light go green... I just wheel-spin from 1-2 gear...

Well, he try to gave a chase.... but he can't cuz his stock engine sucks as well as his suspension.:rofl::rofl::rofl:

---------- Post added at 02:46 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:42 PM ----------

well.... an eg with DOHC engine askin game from stock myvi is truly lame and mem-per-sia-sui-kan even to tell during TT....

this thread is fun......

Last time, i kena cucuk by this damn white VIOS with extremely loud stickers, loud bass with the window down, neons, gt-wings and big-size muffler and for a freaking long distance..... (u know la, damn ricers wit loud exterior but stock motor):rofl: Well, it's a 3 lane road and there's not many cars around. He could just overtake me anytime. (i'm not in the mood to accelerate la.:biggrin:

i think maybe the vios driver too proud of his stickers so he behave like this,forgive him :biggrin:

i also damn like 2 cucuk ppl from the back...mainland girls.. :P

:rofl::rofl::rofl:especially the girls who driving myvi's or kelisa....:rofl:but im different frm u....im drive slowly in front of them,so i can see her face frm my rear view mirror....:rofl::rofl:

aiyo who also love cucuk lar...
not juz myvi oni any of car that see those nice or high performance car on the road also will try to cucuk back wan...maybe they wan try to have fun with it gua...
yesterday juz see on the road 2 c2p chasing each other....damn sohai lor

True... ! agreed . everyone love to cucuk ... !

Yong_5290 - i think i get what u mean.. hahahaha!

Guy would love that kind of CUCUK !! hahahahahahahahahha ! ...

yea man...get a life lo...we get cucuk by so many types of car...tak kan going 2 post all rite...
2nite go cucuk amoi better