ZTH Kepong Area's TT

dont under estimate unker 5115, he very low profile one.. and very humble..

but when u see him on a toyota or bmw, u really gotta salute him cos we have to give way if not if he will ask some taikors in kepong like blank, evoZ, cnxnet, seg86, whitegti surround ur car left/right/front n back..so u have no where to run..

he is the most famous in kepong area's, ah longs and mafia's in the area also dont dare go near him.

Aiya...5115 don't say old..just more experience.
Age is not the matter. Most important are the friends that you have around u xD.

Young or Experience can still be friends xD. Wow..both Kepong Boss. Next time, if im in trouble, I'll just give fstrader and 5115 a buzz haha!

If you really own those cars 5115, u just got to show me...i beg u. Don't keep low profile like fred said hehe!

if i really own those car SF, u just got to believe me...i'll suffer eating white bread & my car will suffer going in & out workshop (geez...480hp vios,280hp seg & 800hp M3 :stupid: )

SF & Blank...pls la dun simply thanks on those rumors :biggrin: this would make the rumors getting bigger...i even got a pm asking where i supercharge my vios,see la u guys...play so big until ppl believe :thefinger:

btw,i heard blank is making KP6186 BOTNOS legendary oldskool monster :afraid:

if i really own those car SF, u just got to believe me...i'll suffer eating white bread & my car will suffer going in & out workshop (geez...480hp vios,280hp seg & 800hp M3 :stupid: )

SF & Blank...pls la dun simply thanks on those rumors :biggrin: this would make the rumors getting bigger...i even got a pm asking where i supercharge my vios,see la u guys...play so big until ppl believe :thefinger:

btw,i heard blank is making KP6186 BOTNOS legendary oldskool monster :afraid:

:banghead::rofl::rofl::rofl:

dont under estimate unker 5115, he very low profile one.. and very humble..

but when u see him on a toyota or bmw, u really gotta salute him cos we have to give way if not if he will ask some taikors in kepong like blank, evoZ, cnxnet, seg86, whitegti surround ur car left/right/front n back..so u have no where to run..

he is the most famous in kepong area's, ah longs and mafia's in the area also dont dare go near him.

taikor fstrader ada pic 5115 monster car.....

see,now play until ppl want to hunt me ald...

XTEC,u will never able to differentiate my cars as they are just a stock ride like those just out from SC,stock to the bone la.just no plate different only

Lolz! The only way to supercharge is change 4agze Engine then Twin Charged...Chun man! :biggrin:

Haha! I thought is true, that is why i thank him for the info on ur rides lolz! Sure stock car or not 5115? U seems to know a lot about mods wor and a car enthuasist not modifying his cars? Hard to believe leh...:rofl: M3 800hp lolz! More powerful than the Monster Supra was once sold on ZTH for 130K after discount from 400K lolz!:biggrin:

What car is KP6186? Those KE70 type arr? Eh tonight who is going for TT? On or Off? I'll give u a call 5115 at 10pm right?

Lolz! The only way to supercharge is change 4agze Engine then Twin Charged...Chun man! :biggrin:

Haha! I thought is true, that is why i thank him for the info on ur rides lolz! Sure stock car or not 5115? U seems to know a lot about mods wor and a car enthuasist not modifying his cars? Hard to believe leh...:rofl: M3 800hp lolz! More powerful than the Monster Supra was once sold on ZTH for 130K after discount from 400K lolz!:biggrin:

What car is KP6186? Those KE70 type arr? Eh tonight who is going for TT? On or Off? I'll give u a call 5115 at 10pm right?

tonight tt sure on,friday is official tt ma

most of the time there are ard 3-5 ppl coming for tt but sometime some taikors will show face also.

just gimme a call ard 10pm,those taikor normally juz woke up for midnight tapao session...looking for victim like me & tapao me like nobody biznes

dont have, thats why he is always undercover.. and low profile.

when we have tt's he will always park his bmw far far so nobody can see.

:thefinger: u better tell them i came by walk

Thanks for TT Session guys. Really nice meeting you guys. Okay those that I have met, mind introducing again? Blank and 5115 I know adi but not sure about the rest and the guy with his hot gf use what nick in here? How shud i address u guys?

HEY! Damn guys...can u imagine? I actually forgot to pay for my drinks when I leave! Damn sorry bros...thanks 5115 for paying on my behalf 1st...Please let me treat u on drinks next lolz!

Even though there was only 6 of us guys and a girl when i left but i did enjoy the few hours with u guys. Hope to meet more of u soon and learn more from u experts. Thanks for the advise guys.

Too bad I can't really stay up too late for future TT as my parents will need to turn on the alarm since my house got broken into before few years back and 2 other attempts but failed...few days ago almost got broke into but didn't manage to get in and ran after the alarm rang. Roughly around 4am i suppose as i went to bed at 3am that night and was sleeping last friday!

lol...no worry bro,i think u might be sleepy,tats y u forgot.im ok if u want to pay for my drinks next time (if u dun mind :evil: ) kidding la,it's just a coke bro,just take it as welcome drink la

the 1 with gf is kentgoh (kent),rich guy driving masilly bensi
the other 1 kidding on he always owe ppl money is slw (vernon),selling commercial vehicle and the handsome (sam,not zth member) who just finished his badminton session is IT guy.cnxnet (andy) is the fto owner,veli fast fto in kepong

evolutionz,satriasti & kitos arrived 10min after u left,come join us next friday & lets hv some broke back mountain tt :rofl:

Supra_Fanatics:nice to meet with u too~~~hope to see u again in the next TT....glad that got member who drive ZZE122....i won't be alone now...hehe

BTW

fuyoh~~~~another epic battle between cam-changing VVT again....too bad,"K" curi ayam at the starting line...but "A" with a higher displacement catch up at the end....

why u all look down on taikor 5115 ar? his M3 where got 800hp ONLY? each wheel is pushing out 800hp so both rear wheels is pushing out 1,600hp... he makan veyron for breakfast wan... :adore:

later ppl pm me for laycing or ask me where & how to get this figure,i refer u to him :mad::banghead: