so this friday tt is to yumcha or to go for service our longkang?
you got longkang??? not batang meh???
TT is to yum cha then pig taking me to go loose my V la...
so this friday tt is to yumcha or to go for service our longkang?
INSIDE ur batang got one small longkang mah....if tersumbat how to release ur astronut out to look for the moon...you got longkang??? not batang meh???
WOW tohsan new name protitute sifu...![]()

you got longkang??? not batang meh???

INSIDE ur batang got one small longkang mah....if tersumbat how to release ur astronut out to look for the moon...
muahhahahahatats not news ma its a famous area, without kang tao how to cari makan,so how many pros u want u can go there diy urself, no point keeping Tailook but green all the time
---------- Post added at 12:42 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:40 PM ----------
V is for girls ma, u girl meh? men is like this as i know o1o from science book
---------- Post added at 12:44 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:42 PM ----------
taiko quick quick ji-tiam him, or else tommorrow we will see super Tailook end up on the front page of Penthouse magazine "Young Male Fainted Overwhelmed by the mass orgy pussy party"
then fri night after TT bring u to brickfields !!!
no lar..let the chairman test the cheap one first....he still green head...so scare if we bring him to high class one..he buat malu nia
brickfields too cheap de....how can bring our chairman go there....must bring him go one stop food court

Pudu Food Court that 1 a lot of fake tits 1, all china make implant won't even last a quater pinch n press from Tailook, he need something solid![]()
hahaha actually too soft not nice too solid not nice much be just nice and firm...

got example to show? need to find the best tits for u![]()

ya la go expensive for my first scared i waste money lo... can anyone teach me some skill??? KM any advice???
i got one advice to u...remember to wear rubber...for safety
plastic also need to change....too long the plastic will stick to you brotherkekeke my still new in plastic so no need rubber...
plastic also need to change....too long the plastic will stick to you brother
remember...use rubber with engine oil....ok ok i will use rubber
remember...use rubber with engine oil....

Pudu Food Court that 1 a lot of fake tits 1, all china make implant won't even last a quater pinch n press from Tailook, he need something solid![]()

bro...what uncle tohsan got is experienceGeng....lidat you also know
---------- Post added at 06:55 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:52 PM ----------
belum cuba belum tahu sudah cuba mesti mahu