Kelisa Gathering

wow dont scare me la boss... see la maybe i will go titan ask them to set for my liking...

---------- Post added at 08:09 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:08 AM ----------

ok boss...

I use titan before ma, its not that great for kenari, but for kelisa its ichiban, u ask KM, he is using my ex-titan :biggrin:

u should go with that spring..then confirm different liaw...i heard that TITAN is for her wife kenari...that y he change to stock spring...

for hardcore like u..need to use the red spring..

he change to stock cause move to rawang road bumpy...

---------- Post added at 10:16 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:14 AM ----------

I use titan before ma, its not that great for kenari, but for kelisa its ichiban, u ask KM, he is using my ex-titan :biggrin:

for me titan good enough la... actual stock good enough for me... but i hate it cause spoil fast everytime need to change...

i go for titan cause cheap to maintain... im a cheapo la kekeke:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 10:16 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:14 AM ----------

for me titan good enough la... actual stock good enough for me... but i hate it cause spoil fast everytime need to change...

u change back the red spring...should be harder compare to the stock..then if still cannot then only u send to retune....

where got cheapo boss, those use titan becos down under they are dam loaded as they say "quiet dog give the deepest bite" :biggrin:

ppl buy brandnew is loaded ppl buy second hand like me is cheapo...

---------- Post added at 12:11 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:11 PM ----------

haha....no problem...

for ur info...ur face don't look like sohai...more to hamsap:adore:

thank you bro for the compliment:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 12:12 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:11 PM ----------

ya must show your ball n dick once in a while like stretching muscle :thefinger:

no need la my ball and dick i dont use i just keep in my pants... still V mah

---------- Post added at 12:11 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:11 PM ----------

---------- Post added at 12:12 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:11 PM ----------

me also cheapo....only buy secondhand stuff and DIY stuff

second hand n limited production titan abs is like antique, pricelesssssss................ :proud:

---------- Post added at 02:35 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:34 PM ----------

diy mean u know what u are doing, you are an expert! :adore::adore::adore:

taikor you different story la... you are rich but you spent all your money for condoms...

morning one
-lunch time one
-tea time one
-diner time one
-supper one
- half way through sleep one...

Sure loh money finish like this...:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 12:39 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:38 PM ----------

second hand n limited production titan abs is like antique, pricelesssssss................ :proud:

---------- Post added at 02:35 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:34 PM ----------

yes KM he is my sifu...

nope...that is the only way where cheapo like me will do...not expert..still need some sifu here to advice and guide me ...

taikor you different story la... you are rich but you spent all your money for condoms...

morning one
-lunch time one
-tea time one
-diner time one
-supper one
- half way through sleep one...

Sure loh money finish like this...:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 12:39 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:38 PM ----------

yes KM he is my sifu...

walau...condom also cheap cheap nia lar...go to kedai runcit and get the RM1 per condom....after use...wash it and put some minyak masak..then can use again...can roughly use for 3 to 4 times depend on how rough during the um um um session...:love:

nope...that is the only way where cheapo like me will do...not expert..still need some sifu here to advice and guide me ...

walau...condom also cheap cheap nia lar...go to kedai runcit and get the RM1 per condom....after use...wash it and put some minyak masak..then can use again...can roughly use for 3 to 4 times depend on how rough during the um um um session...:love:

hahaha this is really cheapo way la hahaha