kai meng...i sponsor bald tires...keke
bald AD07 mau kah?
juz standby 5x 38D-cup booby chick then bang on it........i think is enough to stopped my bmw liaw.....![]()
Sorry tohsan i only drive 60kmh thats the fastest ive been
Dei why so humble, i know u whack 360 km/h all the while.
Glad to hear that !!! That day we go sempah that time already see the stretch from b4 gombak all the way to bentong toll...... scary.
ya just meet KM n his wife for makan, makan n makan .....![]()
boss i met your friend Mr David Ong the fellow driving white kenari peanut...
david ong teck weng u saying?
bro..i think i know what..u bought his TITAN? haha...am i right..i am smellin' some upgrades..
tat one his wife car with 4 nice Ce28, he play 4-wd Mitsubishi Triton with 4 hot ray engineering wheels.
What did u get from him, sport rims or performance part?
---------- Post added at 05:45 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:41 PM ----------
Lucky u didnt follow me go up Penang meet KM, traffic is fucking jam but on the way back is super smooth, reach kl in less than 3.5 hours,stop by R&R for short relieve once in a while.
ya ya that fellow he know you also he said you are a sifu...yup got his titan bro... but need to do some reseting la cause im using stock springs i kept the lowered springs at home(keep stock look)... need to ask advice from sifu's la... when is next tt???
---------- Post added at 06:51 AM ---------- Previous post was at 06:50 AM ----------
yup yup his wife car...now his buying evo 8MR for his wife...
Glad to hear that !!! That day we go sempah that time already see the stretch from b4 gombak all the way to bentong toll...... scary.
ya just meet KM n his wife for makan, makan n makan .....![]()
stock spring with Titan abs cannot matchla dude, stock looks is like jinjang joe car, better lowered it kao kao, kenari center gravity so kao lan high definately need 2 times effort to make it stable compare to kelisa which is lower center of gravity.
so what is ur ideal matching of Titan abs and spring?
my car using 15inch boss so scared lowered means will touch...
the back is ok with stock spring now no problem i got one spring given by david also i think i will use that for front soon but adjust it to stock ride height... see how first gonna meet sifu friday night for TT then ask their opinion...
TITAN should comes with the spring for the front and rear u need to sendiri cari...my car using 15inch boss so scared lowered means will touch...
the back is ok with stock spring now no problem i got one spring given by david also i think i will use that for front soon but adjust it to stock ride height... see how first gonna meet sifu friday night for TT then ask their opinion...
ya ya that fellow he know you also he said you are a sifu...yup got his titan bro... but need to do some reseting la cause im using stock springs i kept the lowered springs at home(keep stock look)... need to ask advice from sifu's la... when is next tt???
---------- Post added at 06:51 AM ---------- Previous post was at 06:50 AM ----------
yup yup his wife car...now his buying evo 8MR for his wife...
Sempah is just nice. Get to know few new guys, but the condition is quite damp so all the while slow driving nia.......
---------- Post added at 10:03 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:02 AM ----------
Luke fri night i TT with some fella in SS2 , wana come ?