Nissan Sentra B14 SR20 Fully Engine Rebuilt N/A Style

Ermm..sumtimes its lively....sumtimes just plain stuuuuuupid...:rofl: = All banged up~:stupid:

guys...this was wht i spotted just now...wira with GC8 spoiler....:rofl:

http://img199.imageshack.us/img199/2323/image889.jpg

looks like our bro Kendrick had brought up the GC8 spolier trend...i think soon many ppl will be using it...

My god...at least have the bonnet painted 1st lah before fitting the spoiler..I saw many people these days fitting aftermarket bodykits or spoiler and just leave them with a different colour...Ai~~no eyes see...unless it's CF lah...:banghead:

i had been in zth for so long and now only i realize got fun pages like this... lets organize a gathering to keroyok him one time kaw kaw... jz let me know when and i will get my flight ticket right away... =)

its a very simple concept la guys,
if u r nt alone, and u have supporters , it means u could be right
if the whole world is against u, its genuine, u r a dick

jinkl,
wat i m afraid is.....d fella is not even worthy as a dick,how?BUAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAH

i had been in zth for so long and now only i realize got fun pages like this... lets organize a gathering to keroyok him one time kaw kaw... jz let me know when and i will get my flight ticket right away... =)

Wah~~renxun bro...also mari....urs, he cannot see your tail light...