I think the mods should have deleted this post from the beginning, instead of getting involved - professionalism right...
no funnnn
I think the mods should have deleted this post from the beginning, instead of getting involved - professionalism right...
SR, I've been patient all the while seeing your rude, un-respectful post. but~~ enough is enough.
Yes, you have a SR in your Sentra so? does it mean you are the best? Please be humble can ah? Why you have to look down on other cars? and the local cars? I bet Cipan's GSR can bungkus you anytime...there are tons of cars here which is faster and handles better. Please be realistic...your car is not the best, admit it. If you think your Sentra so good, try taking on BH's Supra, Tom's V12, Dark child's GTR....i can go on the list forever...
If you say you uphill so geng, go Cameron highland and challenge the sifu there. i don't want to mention his name as a respect but those who active in motor sport sure know who is he.
You said this forum is meaningless? heck...so many people know a lot about car information at this website. Including some of my friends which is car noob but after they join they get to know cars better. I've been here since 2005 and to be frankly speaking. ZTH is still not the best but it can stand among other overseas forum. The forum will be better off without people like you or hamham2020 posting rude and unsensible words against other forummers.
Respect is earn not given. 1st respect people then only people will respect you. Don't complain why people hate you. Have a good look into the mirror and think. 'Why people hate me, there must be something that I said or did wrong'. Don't push the blame on other people.
Can't taste the grape and say the grape is sour.
You are the same like hamham2020, hates the local made car so much. Yes, the built quality is not good and so on and on....this is where modification comes in....not so good things can turn into good stuff with some mods and tweaks here and there...just ask some GRA contestant. They also using local cars but with mods their car perform good also.
Who tell you Honda engine will overheat so easily during red lining. Go tell this to Kenny or Chris of Powercube...they will laugh their ass off you. They drove all the way from MY to Laos on their EP3 and DC5 at constant high speed and no overheating at all. Please see the reviews from real owners and not just by shooting blindly.
I don't wish to shoot you like this but I have to say sorry. My patience have reach it's limit. I won't use rude words against you as it will proof my level is same as you only. The only way to excel in a real world is to be humble and throw your ego out the window.
Here I attached the link to Proton HQ contact..feel free to bash them as much as you like...
http://www.proton-edar.com.my/index.php?page=contact
without such people zth wouldnt be so happening... we cherish ur existance kendrick... wuahahahahaha...

i think he talking about the B16C laa....maybe that one always redline after 2 minutes will overheat.
i dragged my car non stop for R&D in pasir gudang for around 2 hours...nothing happened...i ran Track Day with full spirited driving for a full hour with a bad valve seal...and nothing happened...No point trying to teach you....you are a total loss case just like your car...i shall no longer waste my time condemning you...or even attempt to educate you...i shall just read along the thread to entertain how you're getting your face full with cum...man this is ENTERTAINMENT
Guys ........
please PM me when the meet-up with Kendrink/drank/drunk is happening ......
I wanna play too
2L N/A ......... same as him , apple with apple.
but the only problem is ...... my car Honda :turtle:
up-hill , down hill , over the hill, under the hill , whatever.

guy's, whn is the race? let me know..... i wanna see also. I wanna see this pro joker face instead of his machine. By the way, since he so proud of his current B14, why wanna ask other to tell him what ride they going to bring so that he can "prepare"??? Tot his ride can take on ANYTHING with his ANYTHING skill?
anyway guy's, we shall target this guy as individual instead of Nissan as a whole or even B14 or SR engine.
guy's, whn is the race? let me know..... i wanna see also. I wanna see this pro joker face instead of his machine. By the way, since he so proud of his current B14, why wanna ask other to tell him what ride they going to bring so that he can "prepare"??? Tot his ride can take on ANYTHING with his ANYTHING skill?
anyway guy's, we shall target this guy as individual instead of Nissan as a whole or even B14 or SR engine.
Life wouldnt be the same without this forum.ALL ZTH members understands the beauty of motosports and engines...we are all motorheads...we will never be so immature and condemn the whole nissan family based on one fool.we have respect for all makes , or even any machine that has an engine.
---------- Post added at 07:00 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:31 PM ----------
Exactly....Why need to know hatch or sedan? Why need to prepare ? since honda always overheat and go no torque?
Hopefully by October we can arrange a small TT...would really like to meet the sifus that have thought me so much on this forum....seriously guys...there was alot of post/threads here that helped me out to build my engine...and to further understand my car...and also without the marketplace,life will be different... 2 :top: :top: for ZTHLife wouldnt be the same without this forum.
i agree, zth was place tht made me grow :) , with all the sifu's and frens
driving a bolehland car dosent means anything 1 wor ..... like wat others sifu's said .... we are who we are .... y u wanna keep flaming other ppl ner ?? .... Proton mar proton lo ....perodua mar perodua lo.... we appreciate wat we have ..... u imagine now u gone blind or disable ....no 1 cares for you ...all becoz of ure attitude ..... how do u feel ner ?....likewise if u r polite n respect others ..... there are lots of ppl willing to help u tim .....
1st time wrong is normal ..... continuous wrong is stupid ....i believe primary school student know this theory well.... change bah.... learn from your mistake ler..... it's always never too late to regret.....though ure car might be fast.... but there's always much faster vehicles above you.....
If you think u are the best .... world ranking etc etc.... dont need prove to us 1 wor ..... just go for any event u wish too.... go ahead by all means ....no 1 will stop u from being no 1 .....
Lastly please wake up .... appreciate wat u have ... dont waste up your entire life just like this ..... if u have those time and energy to do this kind of jerk stuff.... y dont u spend sometime with your family .... entertain them or cheer them up .....make them happy n life would be better ....
I know u will reply me we all sort harsh statement n words....but i dont mind ..... cos i know wat i'm doing and i respect others as much as i respect myself....hehe...
So hope u could change......:proud:

Ur rite on!!
Keep on The SEMANGAT MOTORSPORT!!!! kancil all the way to Jinkl's turbo boosted super duper turbo monster or mivec or vtec or suvec... watever tec better still tetek,hehehe that is existed in this world.....