Nissan Sentra B14 SR20 Fully Engine Rebuilt N/A Style

does anybody recognize in the picture what tyre this uphill master using?

Apparently the problem came from owner/driver/so called forummer, it has nothing to do with nissan... SR20 is a nice engine, B14 is a nice car but some people who drove it..sign.. (you know what i mean?)
Car doesn't have big mistake when engine blown, human who drive it and mod it play a bigger role...

thanks for all the respond, clearly shown that ZTH forummers' mindset still as what I expected.

---------- Post added at 02:36 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:34 PM ----------

No problem, I'll pm you once my turbo is in......I hope I can catch up with you....by the way, Im a hill climber, you sure your milo tin can handle hairpins ? I doubt

---------- Post added at 02:42 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:36 PM ----------

Thank you for your MEANINGLESS reply :)

Why GC8 Spoiler = For downforce
Why put = I syok sendiri, I got alot $$$, I wanna feel does this kind of spoiler have effects, thus I put, and it does helps (better than nerds in forum discussing n guessing alot blank theories than really experiencing the real thing)

Now, my car got CLOWNFORCE (downforce), got TEIN HA (Handling), got POWWERRRRRR....

And u wanna tell me u got a problem with all that ? Sue me ! :biggrin:

Alots $$$$$????:hmmmm::hmmmm:pulsar brake??:hmmmm::hmmmm:wanna feel downforce with ???hp produce by sr20na?????:hmmmm::hmmmm:aka here aka there??:hmmmm::hmmmm::bird::bird::joyman::joyman:

jinkl
i more like a keyboard warrior only

hehe i seen ur stuff in allans place :D , no escape kekekeke
dnt be sooo humble la bro :D , we all know whos the gurus , whos the posers kekekke

Guys ........

please PM me when the meet-up with Kendrink/drank/drunk is happening ......

I wanna play too :biggrin:

2L N/A ......... same as him , apple with apple.

but the only problem is ...... my car Honda :turtle:

up-hill , down hill , over the hill, under the hill , whatever.

This fella ar....how old is he?...y he acting like he nvr had his mama's breast milk?..Hmmmm i pity you bro...dun la ckp besar...Im already on the verge of getting myself jailed (see my thread in car crimes)..Court kes coming...if im really going there...Dun mind go on for another "round".....:smokin:

well, is there a need to talk sensible in a virtual world ? how old am I is none of your concern.

What is ZTH car crimes ? (More like 9yrs old playground monopoly world, HA HA)

So ZTH ppl, even a car noob human being knows BolehLand cars SUCKS ! Unwilling to slap yourself n face the fact ? MALAYSIA BOLEH ! LOL ! TYPICAL MINDSET !

It's amazing whether technical or crap topic I started, is always become popular....hahah....getting fun. Proved that again, ZTH full of idling brains ULTRA REACTIVE to nonsense topics online, some stupid, some big ego, LoL. You think the best will actually post online in a meaningless forum ? You're wrong, VERY WRONG, all of you....LOL

Well, if it's genting uphill u want, just come. No matter what car, we just overtake all the way up. Correct me n show me VTEC can hillclimb, dont hold back. I liked to see myself :rofl:

remember to bring another spare 10litres of water for your VTEC

All I know is VTEC's torque and horsepower is at the red line, u wanna red line all the way up genting ? I can let you go first n wait for your engine to overheat.

well, is there a need to talk sensible in a virtual world ? how old am I is none of your concern.

It's amazing whether technical or crap topic I started, is always become popular....hahah....getting fun. Proved that again, ZTH full of idling brains ULTRA REACTIVE to nonsense topics online, some stupid, some big ego, LoL. You think the best will actually post online in a meaningless forum ? You're wrong, VERY WRONG, all of you....LOL

Well, if it's genting uphill u want, just come. No matter what car, we just overtake all the way up. Correct me n show me VTEC can hillclimb, dont hold back. I liked to see myself :rofl:

All I know is VTEC's torque and horsepower is at the red line, u wanna red line all the way up genting ? I can let you go first n wait for your engine to overheat.

ahhhh ahhhh ahhhh, cums on kendricks face, lets go uphill , up up up, ahhh ahhh ahhh, cums again

oh thanks, how come your dick is missing ? whats that ? u attached a turbo flange onto your balls ? what brand is it ? BORG WARNER ? amazing !

---------- Post added at 10:17 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:11 AM ----------

come on ! Ban me again !

winners !

Last edited by a moderator:
oh thanks, how come your dick is missing ? whats that ? u attached a turbo flange onto your balls ? what brand is it ? BORG WARNER ? amazing !

u dunt know why its missing, cos its stuffed inside ur mouth
yeaps, sorry to say, flanges dont have brand if u r retarded ,
and u r loving it, u wanted mayo, i give u mayo
ahh ahhh ahhhhhhhh!!!! , fstrader jumps in and gives kendrick a deepthroat,
AD_EG runs from far, does a 1 meter shoot into ur ears , damm vagabond is dam happy
cos now kendrick looks like vagabonds avatar, with cum all over his face, bukake zth style

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

i can alwiz give u a taste of ur own medicine, :smokin:

Kendrick,

for your info , a properly tuned v-tec engine will:
a) enjoy high torque just prior to the v-tec kicking in
b) max torque between 2K to 500rpm prior to maximum red-line

also, a v-tec engine , even driving at high rpms all the time, is rarely as hot as a turbo engine.

Kendrick,

for your info , a properly tuned v-tec engine will:
a) enjoy high torque just prior to the v-tec kicking in
b) max torque between 2K to 500rpm prior to maximum red-line

also, a v-tec engine , even driving at high rpms all the time, is rarely as hot as a turbo engine.

Correct...!!another 1 is B20B........i think sr dun knw coz he only knw :hahaha:B16C

---------- Post added at 10:17 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:11 AM ----------

come on ! Ban me again !

winners !

I AM A D*CK , I LIKE S*CKING C*CK

so this is the attitude of a tomei powered nissan owner aite?.
i would be shame to hv u as a customer. with no respect to other peoples, sumore clearly putting KSR Speed shop name in here. they r good, but with u around?? OMG...

and of course, a retarded gay behind the wheel.

if seem that u hv no regret putting all this info, yet u r proud of it. proud to be 1 of the black goat in nissan community.

What is ZTH car crimes ? (More like 9yrs old playground monopoly world, HA HA)

So ZTH ppl, even a car noob human being knows BolehLand cars SUCKS ! Unwilling to slap yourself n face the fact ? MALAYSIA BOLEH ! LOL ! TYPICAL MINDSET !

Confirmed a kiddo...A no bainer big egoistic dumbf**k.,,mls nk layan....chalozzzz!:burnout:

Boring thread already - delete delete delete!

sigh..
pity him
i think he never know that SR Enginie is more prone to overheating compared with honda engine

Do you know what's the most popular place in ZOO? the latest rare species show room... So if we are the crowd that cheer at your post, just because you are here performing... Just notice one thing, you only react to those thread you can bite back but not those you find no clue...

proton=malaysian creature=sr18autech=bolehland useless crap??

I think the moderator should have the power to EDIT anybody's post right ?

that's what they should do :rofl:

anytime he posts anything up ..... just edit it to one of the following:

a) I am gay
b) I like cock
c) I am gay and I like cock

:wavey: nothing is more frustrating to post/type so much, and it comes out as NOTHING :rofl:

I think the mods should have deleted this post from the beginning, instead of getting involved - professionalism right...