nah, enough talking, see you on genting sempah. so what car ? sedan or hatch back ? lemme know so I can prepare, i have both hatches and sedan
sr18autech said:AD_EG said:sr18autech said:Gimme your number, we can drink then uphill.
Enough of bullshits of useless ZTH forumers, it is the ppl like you I love to meet n have some drving.
No prob...We'll pm you by October to confirm the date i'll be down...and we shall meet up.
Ok, good. I have heard alot of honda B16A and B16C engine capability, I also keen to know how's my SR20 performance tuned by famous drag workshop will perform.
Wah piang eh!? Kena insult my B18C some more by calling it B16C, my butt very hurt ler. :thumpdown:

Good, see ya in genting sempah.....I hope your vtec dont overheat
There's a saying, IF U CANT BEAT EM, JOIN EM.....enough post of toyota or honda or whatever shit, just give me some fun n drive up/down hill. Who win who lose doesnt matter. I never under-estimate anyone's skill with any engine displacement. Even if you win I also dont fucking care. Just show up will do.
No problem, I'll pm you once my turbo is in......I hope I can catch up with you....by the way, Im a hill climber, you sure your milo tin can handle hairpins ? I doubt
LoL I doubt it too.
Hey, I have a good suggestion, why don't you bring your "monster" in to the next Sepang Open Track Day? I'm sure RM250 per entry is "sap sap sui" for you. We all driving Proton also can afford, takkan you driving NISSAN cannot afford, right? How about that? Then you can prove yourself and your "monster" in front of everyone, instead of, like what you said, being a nerd discussing in a forum and guessing a lot of blank theories. But in your case, being a "pro" hiding behind the screen and not going out to prove yourself lol.
So will I see you in the next Sepang open track day? Don't worry, I'll personally go up to you and say "Hi".
he's done growing up bro...
thats y his narrow mindset says "Enough of bullshits of useless ZTH forumers". which includes the owner of this forum n its moderators & merchants...he can easily say this because he doesn't know what all of them went thru setting ZTH up n the money & friends their making. just re-register over n over again and wonder why everyone is against him
afterall, he's already being biased of malaysian made cars'(even his mom's saga) and now worse...B16C & Honda's torque... xD
only B14 SR rulez the roads....Highway Eagle also better watch out...B14 eats engines(2 tonne hydraulic jack sold separately)

fstrader goes to the front line, he runs fast , oh my god , pocketrocket is catching up , AD_EG joins in too , oh dam zac , come on dont give up, i will join u too , all make a loud growl , and say "ahhhh" , dam we just cummed on kendricks face
kendrick, im telling for the 100th time
i can arrange 100 cars to whoop u ranging from honda to toyotas right now
if u wish to do so , let me know the place and time, my brothers on zth will be waiting for u
dont talk cock please, most of them here are known to be in the battlefield more longer than u, u r nobody get that right , dont make me cum on ur face again n again

Well all ZTHrian
The aim now is targeting those all nissan SR or targeting the someone that boasting his Nissan SR capabilities ?
if targeting all nissan SR.. i better walk far far away lo
else putih putih kena belasah
u will alwiz be the nissan guru