toyo proxes R888 - 14" size?

sumimasen

hi guys,
jz wondering if R888 available for 14" ? (185/60/14)
i oni see lots of 15" being used, hmm..
any recommend on which shop selling it? or need to order at certain person/shop?
price range?

there is the size...normally kancil drag using tat....

somehow hv to order from toyo dealer

tadaa

f_685r5smj8r1m_0b6ec73.jpg

sky,
its a 13" la..

huakenny,
rm400, hmmm.. thanks for the info :)

so guys, any lubang to get it brand new? most of shop only hv 15"...

tried to look for 14" R888 but failed,i got this...

0806_164656.jpg

0806_164706.jpg

0806_164724.jpg

used for 3 rounds in SIC still very good condition.:smokin:

no la,using fully slick for daily drive?im not aggressive kinda driver,just now lepak at tyre shop & asked my buddy then he show me his "collection"

oh...i tot u were using those tire on ur TRD supercharger toyota vios...because u told me the normal tire u using always spin during 1st gear when pick up....

cabut``````````

u must be kidding :hmmmm:,told u that im not an aggressive driver

posted these 4 pcs of tyres for sales in marketplace,anyone of u guys if interested just ring the contact.

fyi,this tyre perform very well in dry condition!

btw,there is another 1 new set of 185/55/15 dunlop full slick on sales too

this is silverstone right bro 5115.the problem with this tyre is that the compound is hard.
that's why it last.:)

---------- Post added at 08:58 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:54 PM ----------

u must be kidding :hmmmm:,told u that im not an aggressive driver

posted these 4 pcs of tyres for sales in marketplace,anyone of u guys if interested just ring the contact.

fyi,this tyre perform very well in dry condition!

btw,there is another 1 new set of 185/55/15 dunlop full slick on sales too

aik...u own a s/c vios ar bro 5115?

dun listen to him,it's stock to the bone...always kena buli by xxxxlution & even Small Little Kancil

this is silverstone right bro 5115.the problem with this tyre is that the compound is hard.
that's why it last.:)

---------- Post added at 08:58 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:54 PM ----------

aik...u own a s/c vios ar bro 5115?

hehe...a sleeper vios...looks normal but powerful...:adore: