wta : about something that happen life.. haha

hahaha i'm stable already (married)...that's why my post don't deviate..hehehe:biggrin:

MBA3 (M'ca Plate No.) => Married But Available 3 maa...:rofl:

FYI, links below:
http://titanshocks.com/
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/titan-performance-suspension/

Like tht u shud go for E9 suspension lar...up to u bro! :wavey:

see how i goes if i service 1 more time...:wavey:

azim...yes..try 2 adjust that suit you first...

btw...evo9 absorber + tein spring (not monoflex spring...hehe)

hehehe...ok bro...im not that gewd in tien thingy...huhu..thanx bro...

standalone better for hardcore performance...

ok bro...thanx for the info but bro i just want minor modification...dun want hardcore bro...no money to mantain...

standalone better for hardcore performance...

ok bro...thanx for the info but bro i just want minor modification...dun want hardcore bro...no money to mantain...

see how i goes if i service 1 more time...:wavey:

hehehe...ok bro...im not that gewd in tien thingy...huhu..thanx bro...

yeah lor , go service and test drive their car , then choose which one u prefer .. hehe ...

if not hardcore i would say emanage blue is the best of the BESTEST choice ...

azim....

there are a lot of pros and cons...but from my view...if u just change your cam,turbo and maybe injectors and fuel pump...better stick with e-manage...try first...if still not enuff for you...then can consider Power FC or HKS FCon Vpro...where this ECU can be used without MAF...wider band...and as conclusion my vote goes to piggy back...but I don't know about others...for me standalone ECU is a spark plugs 'eater'...:biggrin: and can't idle properly...I had bad experience with it...

As for suspension...if u can afford...go for TEIN type FLEX...(not MONOFLEX hehe) other option is look for evo9 bilstein + Tein spring...(or maybe can ask alfred aka lanevo6...what type of spring he is using?) very nice set up...:adore:
Zi,
What ECu did u use lah? Plug eater? Never tune properly kot? Cant idle? Cam sproket ada adjust kah? ha ha ha....anyway thats ur point of view. Now i know why that happen to your car.

Just because you tumpang me that day no need to puji puji la bro. That setup only for street and highway.

Small mod required. need add washer and front pillowmounts have to use for CP9A one lor .. if original CT9A suspension, then only the washers.
Wah ini can sue for reveling in open forum........

Azim,
I have a blistein with kansai spring. Let me know if ur interested.

Zi,
What ECu did u use lah? Plug eater? Never tune properly kot? Cant idle? Cam sproket ada adjust kah? ha ha ha....anyway thats ur point of view. Now i know why that happen to your car.

Just because you tumpang me that day no need to puji puji la bro. That setup only for street and highway.

Azim,

Hahaha .... Azizi, u kantoi liao ....

Kena belajar balik from JDM magazines .... huhuhuhu

yeah lor , go service and test drive their car , then choose which one u prefer .. hehe ...

if not hardcore i would say emanage blue is the best of the BESTEST choice ...

are u sure?....ok then will stick to it...thanx2!!!:driver:

Zi,

Azim,

how much u wanna sell..can swap with my titan?....if not i have to sell my titan 1st...:smokin:

are u sure?....ok then will stick to it...thanx2!!!:driver:

best way is go back to titan , tell them how you feel about it ... and see what they can do about it ...

regarding the emanage , well depends on individual , if got the extra cash ... why not ? afterall evo has potential in anyway

Zi,

Azim,

Alfred, it was last time in 2001...Microtech...Putra EvoIII time...no high cams...but still can't idle properly...maybe that time the tuner not good...(and i don't want to go further hehehe)

Bro hehehe....it's not bcoz I tumpang you lah....if it's good...so i say good...eventhough with stock absorber...while taking street corners...fuyooo melekat...hehehe but in the track dun know la....if u don't mind what spring coil u r using???:biggrin:

Alfred, it was last time in 2001...Microtech...Putra EvoIII time...no high cams...but still can't idle properly...maybe that time the tuner not good...(and i don't want to go further hehehe)

Bro hehehe....it's not bcoz I tumpang you lah....if it's good...so i say good...eventhough with stock absorber...while taking street corners...fuyooo melekat...hehehe but in the track dun know la....if u don't mind what spring coil u r using???:biggrin:
Oh dulu lain sekarang lain.......ha haa haa just joking lah. Normally if plug makan, one of the map not cun lah.
As for the spring, i m using Espelir, ya very good for street, did try once on track but not as good as coilovers.

Oh dulu lain sekarang lain.......ha haa haa just joking lah. Normally if plug makan, one of the map not cun lah.
As for the spring, i m using Espelir, ya very good for street, did try once on track but not as good as coilovers.

Yup...dulu lain sekarang lain...hehehe i'm with piggyback type now..:listen: tune tak cun pun takpe kereta boleh jalan...but if standalone kalau tune tak cantik macam2 hal...idling la...mati engine la...difficult to cold start la...etc...I really had headache about this standalone:banghead:...kereta lebih lama kat workshop compare to at home...hehehe:biggrin:

Write your reply...