• Vios

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Spectra

• City

• Total voters

tonytan

The best daily car for me is Myvi...good FC and also look nice:biggrin:.....what about you guys?

i vote myvi, its not really bout looks but functionality n cost effectiveness, relatively affordable, good FC, spacious n practical. QC better than proton..what i like best bout myvi is the Timing Chain!:adore:

i prefer..kelisa..low fc and flexible to park hehe..:biggrin:

Errr I have not driven all, let alone own all of it~ so I wouldn't know. So how to answer? I guve a good guess lah~ based on what I enjoy driving most from the list.

Hmmm.... Tough one~

KELISA lah~!! but the Special Edition one~ got leather seats.

i usually drives on highways...coz work far away from home....
persona is just nice for me, coz on highway, it handles well and stable on high speed.

myvi, kelisa and viva are great car to drive in town...
so i prefer persona....value for money...FC on highway not so bad....full tank bout 400km

vote for honda city (latest version). though haven't got a chance to ride on it.
vote for myv as 1st runner up.the most comfortable/simple/stable/enjoy daily ride for me so far

vios for highway,
Kelisa city drive,
This 2 cars give me very good impression by saving my petrol money.! muahahah!
City i never had before.. cant comment. it might save save petrol like vvti

i'm driving avanza everyday. almost 105 km travelling everyday from tanjung malim to bidor to tanjung malim.. cool n steady.:biggrin:

i prefer vios n viva...but honestly vios more low fc and comfort too..
my sister drive myvi...but she regret about it coz no power at all and it was automatic.
now she drive my vios everyday n i drive viva go to work..the myvi?...been show car in my garage..huhuhu

Honda City...i-vtec engine heart....powerful n good fc also....:driver:

MYVI get's my vote..

my wife used to have a Waja and the problems just kept piling up till we got so fed up...we ditched it for a MYVI... and for the last 4years..the only thing we needed to do was to service the car... :biggrin:

no power window problems..
no door handle problems..
no engine problems..
no brake problems..
no absorber problems...:mad:

dam
i want to get a myvi ,
bt i mention it to anyone, they are laughing, argghhh
could it be a "size" joke

Myvi gets my vote. I have driven all of the above cars a lot except for spectra.

Yes, Myvi is underpowered car but for daily driven it not need to be so "powderful".
The thing I like so much about myvi is the space. Can put so many things inside. 4 17" wheels with tyres + wings + cute girls and so on...
and the FC is not bad either.