Biggest Joint Car Club Gathering @ GT Japan

So where are the pics people?? Wanna see... :biggrin:

Btw... if da fastest dc5 in da group game with police evoX, who u think will win huh?? :biggrin:

So where are the pics people?? Wanna see... :biggrin:

Btw... if da fastest dc5 in da group game with police evoX, who u think will win huh?? :biggrin:

i would say prasath would win ... infact he is thinking to participate the GT300 class next season with his own DC5. he said he can save cost by borrowing vagabond gt wing heh heh

i didnt take any pics yesterday...but i have some video clips

I think we all should thank Prasath for his efforts in taking over from me and meor with the preparations. Meor and me are unfortunately overseas during the run-in to the convoy and we really needed Prasath's help to coordinate this complex convoy with the organizers. He's done a great job with the coordination, and we all got angpow from sponsors for the day!

Therefore I propose the following:

Dinner and Convoy to Belanja Prasath Makan Night!

Date : First / Second weekend of July
Venue : To be decided (Suggestions?)

I think we all should thank Prasath for his efforts in taking over from me and meor with the preparations. Meor and me are unfortunately overseas during the run-in to the convoy and we really needed Prasath's help to coordinate this complex convoy with the organizers. He's done a great job with the coordination, and we all got angpow from sponsors for the day!

Therefore I propose the following:

Dinner and Convoy to Belanja Prasath Makan Night!

Date : First / Second weekend of July
Venue : To be decided (Suggestions?)

i'm free 2nd week of july... guys how about heartz chicken at sunway pyramid?...its been a while since i had my chicken buffet

Thanks to all members for bearing with me last two weeks for the non-stop calls and messages. The assignment was though....very though. But it was fun meeting new people during meetings.

Chicken buffet is a good idea. Anyway i wont be free on 1st week of july due to my graduation ceremony.

Uncle hamdan (Subaru) and leslie (Evo) thanked Dc5 Club for the presence and support. It was a good one.

thanks mr. 230. let's makan :biggrin:

Bump: thanks mr. 230. let's makan :biggrin:

Hi to all DC5 owners..

I'm from Fairlady club...just wanna post d link here for d photos during our gr8t convoy for d Japan GT..

Some of the pictures is here: http://picasaweb.google.com/japangt2009/FXOpenJapanGTConvoy

Enjoy!

Guys,
Can't join you guys due to my commitments hehehe... will try to make it for makan makan RM230!

Lord 1700,
My fren getting a Fairlady soon.. will ask him to join you guys!

If not mistaken MR LORD has the adjustable suspension (air suspension i guess)....damn low and nice man ur ride.....

Bump: If not mistaken MR LORD has the adjustable suspension (air suspension i guess)....damn low and nice man ur ride.....

Guys,
Can't join you guys due to my commitments hehehe... will try to make it for makan makan RM230!

Lord 1700,
My fren getting a Fairlady soon.. will ask him to join you guys!

dats very good...yeah we always welcome new member..:itsme:

If not mistaken MR LORD has the adjustable suspension (air suspension i guess)....damn low and nice man ur ride.....

yes dats me sir..:itsme: n yes it is called air suspension..:smile:.thanks..

Good job prasath/azman/the rest of dc5 gang!!!!!!!!!!!! Thats a huge number of sportscars at the parking lot!!! Really feel sad i couldn't join u guys..

i just look at the pics!

awesome man ... pure awesomeness!!

ok cool 11th of july we have our makan (lunch) at heartz chicken sunway pyramid. shall we meet at 11.30 am?

benzer bring ur daughter laa ... never see her yet!

Do they allow smoking at that Restaurant? :smokin:

Bump: .
i hope none of our DC5 bro's got caught in the act like this fukker!!! :

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachments/super-gt-japan-gt/230855d1246199296-sic-marshalls-during-super-gt-lawak-gadis-litar-jpg

:rofl:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachments/super-gt-japan-gt/230855d1246199296-sic-marshalls-during-super-gt-lawak-gadis-litar-jpg