Promotion?! Good..do keep us updated! Thanks Joe
Bump: Dropped you a text..

MICROTECH LT10S FOR ANY MITSUBISHI OR HONDA 4CYLINDER SUPER SUPER PROMO PRICE...
RM4000 PLUS INSTALL AND DYNO TUNE
no hidden cost...purely rm4000....nothing else to add...plug n play... only....
Bump: MICROTECH LT10S FOR ANY MITSUBISHI OR HONDA 4CYLINDER SUPER SUPER PROMO PRICE...
RM4000 PLUS INSTALL AND DYNO TUNE
no hidden cost...purely rm4000....nothing else to add...plug n play... only....

yes it will work with any coils as long it does not have a build in ignitor in the coils..easy look for 2 wire coils not 3wire coils surely work...Hi,
I have a unit of LT10s and now looking for x4 and bosch coils. Any one can offer me?
Also, I would like to know can LT10s works with 4AGZE twin coils and ignitor ?
Thanks..
Bump: Hi,
I have a unit of LT10s and now looking for x4 and bosch coils. Any one can offer me?
Also, I would like to know can LT10s works with 4AGZE twin coils and ignitor ?
Thanks..

4k plus install is super cheap bro...mau install takmau install mau install takmau install:hmmmm:.... better pergi cari kayu api dulu![]()
wanna buy dont wanna buy wanna buy dont wanna buy..kekkek think harder...

more updates...
one of these days I am gonna do a super cash and carry deal for microtech LT10s...
for u buy back only...only 1 day promotion...its gonna be rock bottom..stay tuned and keep your eyes tuned to this channel...
cash and carry only..buy back DIY...base map inside dont worry....
Bump: more updates...
one of these days I am gonna do a super cash and carry deal for microtech LT10s...
for u buy back only...only 1 day promotion...its gonna be rock bottom..stay tuned and keep your eyes tuned to this channel...
cash and carry only..buy back DIY...base map inside dont worry....
4k plus install is super cheap bro...
cheapest every offer...and tune....
price too good...
tuning alone usually RM600 already then install also RM450 already ...kekekek so its super cheap already....wanna buy dont wanna buy wanna buy dont wanna buy..kekkek think harder...
.nevermind there is always next time...boss... u lambat laa... already put piggy back that hard to find super blue emanage...hahaahaha... need to buy piston 1st then...owh sorry that damm clucth 1st.... haahaha so much money to invest to get the best performance only, not until super duper one.... super duper one.... boleh koyak, better i beli 4wd mcm u lagi syiok boleh pergi camping and angkut barang2....
by the way ur price is super duper cheap.... but i terlewat sedikit.

nevermind there is always next time...
your clutch needs heavy attention....
slipping like crazy...
and you are rite u need forged pistons and rods...type R engine with turbo..phiew scary la..
:proud:
mau pergi repair leaking. kalau tidak mampus i