Microtech

evo9 TH87??who car??
always see at other sprint test.......
have a alphard n yamaha nouvo drag

Bump: evo9 TH87??who car??
always see at other sprint test.......
have a alphard n yamaha nouvo drag

mivec stock higest so far we have made is 140hp for 1.6Lmax hp..and for 1.8 max 197hp..
max max max...

Bump: mivec stock higest so far we have made is 140hp for 1.6Lmax hp..and for 1.8 max 197hp..
max max max...

Bump: for the month of JUN...something interesting is coming upp...
we will be having a special promotion for microtech...
all dealers welcome to participate...
will keep u guys informed soon...

microtech promo starting from JUN 1st to JUN21st...

special promo...
call or sms 012 3205454.....
or visit your nearest dealer today :)

dealers call for special prices...

Bump: microtech promo starting from JUN 1st to JUN21st...

special promo...
call or sms 012 3205454.....
or visit your nearest dealer today :)

dealers call for special prices...

Promotion?! Good..do keep us updated! Thanks Joe

Bump: Dropped you a text..

most welcome...
i will keep all u guys updated real soon...
on this very very special promotion...stay tuned :)

Bump: will update u guys on this special packages by this weekend latest..offer starts next monday..
cash and carry buyers are also welcome..
DIY user also welcome..
workshop entitle to even better prices...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Bump: will update u guys on this special packages by this weekend latest..offer starts next monday..
cash and carry buyers are also welcome..
DIY user also welcome..
workshop entitle to even better prices...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

for super special deals on this promotion i was told not to write down the price on the website as it is too tooo too too too tooo tooo crazyly cheap and worth it..so best email me or call me or sms me to whom r interested in buying the microtech cash and carry or to buy plus install and tune..
my num 0123205454
[email protected]
:burnout::burnout:

Bump: for super special deals on this promotion i was told not to write down the price on the website as it is too tooo too too too tooo tooo crazyly cheap and worth it..so best email me or call me or sms me to whom r interested in buying the microtech cash and carry or to buy plus install and tune..
my num 0123205454
[email protected]
:burnout::burnout:

MICROTECH LT10S FOR ANY MITSUBISHI OR HONDA 4CYLINDER SUPER SUPER PROMO PRICE...
RM4000 PLUS INSTALL AND DYNO TUNE :driver::driver::driver::driver:

no hidden cost...purely rm4000....nothing else to add...plug n play... only....

Bump: MICROTECH LT10S FOR ANY MITSUBISHI OR HONDA 4CYLINDER SUPER SUPER PROMO PRICE...

MICROTECH LT10S FOR ANY MITSUBISHI OR HONDA 4CYLINDER SUPER SUPER PROMO PRICE...

Bump: MICROTECH LT10S FOR ANY MITSUBISHI OR HONDA 4CYLINDER SUPER SUPER PROMO PRICE...

mau install takmau install mau install takmau install:hmmmm:.... better pergi cari kayu api dulu:burnout:

I have a unit of LT10s and now looking for x4 and bosch coils. Any one can offer me?

Also, I would like to know can LT10s works with 4AGZE twin coils and ignitor ?

Thanks..

Bump: Hi,

I have a unit of LT10s and now looking for x4 and bosch coils. Any one can offer me?

Thanks..

Thanks..

Bump: Hi,

Thanks..
yes it will work with any coils as long it does not have a build in ignitor in the coils..easy look for 2 wire coils not 3wire coils surely work...

bosch coils and x4 can work out something for u la..no probs..
send me a email or sms i will let u know...
[email protected]

Bump: for 4wd cars...additional dyno rental must be paid by car owners as we rent other peoples dyno...
so for 2wd no probs..4wd must pay extra a bit to dyno shop la...1hour rental should be more than enuff ...coz we touch up on the road first then fine tune there...but if 2wd no probs..sit on dyno 10hours also on the house..kekekkeke:driver::driver:

How I can change the Input Trig and Out Put Trig? I cann't find in the Microtech LT10 inside the setup screen!!!! My only can see Teeth CAS and TDCref CAS. How I know the microtech ECU for the car model?

3rd GearPerformance House brother told me is use in Nissan model and I see the Nissan model only saw the ID REFS CAS and TDC RCF CAS no have Teeth CAS and TDCref CAS!!!!! Help Help

Bump: How I can change the Input Trig and Out Put Trig? I cann't find in the Microtech LT10 inside the setup screen!!!! My only can see Teeth CAS and TDCref CAS. How I know the microtech ECU for the car model?

3rd GearPerformance House brother told me is use in Nissan model and I see the Nissan model only saw the ID REFS CAS and TDC RCF CAS no have Teeth CAS and TDCref CAS!!!!! Help Help

dealer..or workshops...feel free to email me or sms or call me to enquire for our special pricing for u guys....
012 3205454
[email protected]
www.millennium.com
...........................................................................................millennium motorsports asia

Bump: dealer..or workshops...feel free to email me or sms or call me to enquire for our special pricing for u guys....
012 3205454
[email protected]
www.millennium.com
...........................................................................................millennium motorsports asia

more updates...
one of these days I am gonna do a super cash and carry deal for microtech LT10s...
for u buy back only...only 1 day promotion...its gonna be rock bottom..stay tuned and keep your eyes tuned to this channel...

cash and carry only..buy back DIY...base map inside dont worry....

Bump: more updates...
one of these days I am gonna do a super cash and carry deal for microtech LT10s...
for u buy back only...only 1 day promotion...its gonna be rock bottom..stay tuned and keep your eyes tuned to this channel...

mau install takmau install mau install takmau install:hmmmm:.... better pergi cari kayu api dulu:burnout:
4k plus install is super cheap bro...
cheapest every offer...and tune....
price too good...
tuning alone usually RM600 already then install also RM450 already ...kekekek so its super cheap already....:biggrin: wanna buy dont wanna buy wanna buy dont wanna buy..kekkek think harder...

more updates...

Bump: more updates...

4k plus install is super cheap bro...
cheapest every offer...and tune....
price too good...
tuning alone usually RM600 already then install also RM450 already ...kekekek so its super cheap already....:biggrin: wanna buy dont wanna buy wanna buy dont wanna buy..kekkek think harder...

boss... u lambat laa... already put piggy back that hard to find super blue emanage...hahaahaha... need to buy piston 1st then...owh sorry that damm clucth 1st.... haahaha so much money to invest to get the best performance only, not until super duper one.... super duper one.... boleh koyak, better i beli 4wd mcm u lagi syiok boleh pergi camping and angkut barang2....

by the way ur price is super duper cheap.... but i terlewat sedikit:bawling:.

boss... u lambat laa... already put piggy back that hard to find super blue emanage...hahaahaha... need to buy piston 1st then...owh sorry that damm clucth 1st.... haahaha so much money to invest to get the best performance only, not until super duper one.... super duper one.... boleh koyak, better i beli 4wd mcm u lagi syiok boleh pergi camping and angkut barang2....

by the way ur price is super duper cheap.... but i terlewat sedikit:bawling:.
nevermind there is always next time...
your clutch needs heavy attention....:biggrin:
slipping like crazy...
and you are rite u need forged pistons and rods...type R engine with turbo..phiew scary la..
:proud:

nevermind there is always next time...
your clutch needs heavy attention....:biggrin:
slipping like crazy...
and you are rite u need forged pistons and rods...type R engine with turbo..phiew scary la..
:proud:

ok next time bro after I finished all necessary replacement and upgrade. Really like this microtech and low price also:biggrin:....

I hope esok boleh tahan lagi lah itu clutch satu hari saja:bawling: mau pergi repair leaking. kalau tidak mampus i:bawling:.