mods on Accord CF4

seggama dalam kereta "S"....

http://www.hmetro.com.my/Current_News/myMetro/Sunday/SakitTuan/20090509205209/Article/indexp_html

abe fairy sure like to do this while vtekking....
http://www.hmetro.com.my/Current_News/myMetro/Sunday/SakitTuan/20090509205142/Article/indexp_html

kete I, E, S
I = impreza
E = evo
S = selespeed?

go for S la... 159... demn chun... price 188k... quite ok for brand new CBU
'S' is foe S2000?wow.....super chun

I think it's the same person la.....posting to ebay also !Can try if it's Super Cheap as mentioned ! Hehehhee...Anyone test drive the latest Alfa yet ? 159 looks sexy !
i'll try 1st.....then i'll give comment

GAHHHHH!!!! :mad::mad::mad:
why bro?

bulet... you wanted to try KW or the 159? my wife is complaining about my suspension for the n'th time oredy... too keras she said... in the SMART tunnel it is even worse la... bergoncang badan beb. the first few km in the SMART tunnel la... city bound. damn these engineers... can not construct level road kah?

last time got ppl selling kgmm lowering springs for CF4. i wanted to buy that when someone offered me a set of Flex.

Bump: bulet... you wanted to try KW or the 159? my wife is complaining about my suspension for the n'th time oredy... too keras she said... in the SMART tunnel it is even worse la... bergoncang badan beb. the first few km in the SMART tunnel la... city bound. damn these engineers... can not construct level road kah?

last time got ppl selling kgmm lowering springs for CF4. i wanted to buy that when someone offered me a set of Flex.

bulet... you wanted to try KW or the 159? my wife is complaining about my suspension for the n'th time oredy... too keras she said... in the SMART tunnel it is even worse la... bergoncang badan beb. the first few km in the SMART tunnel la... city bound. damn these engineers... can not construct level road kah?

Wua....ur flex also bounce ar ? Then monoflex sure cannot use lor ? I've asked some hk guys who is using it on their CL1, they said it's better than flex woo...althought the spring is 10k front and 6k rear, it doesn't bounce woo....they said it's all due to the msv ?

Shit man....i'm still looking for shox ! Cannot tahan this superstreet......i dunno if it's the setup or what.....siapa mau ? I jualnya cheap cheap ? Hehhehee

latest info from japan.....got 1 set cf4 2002 leather interior.....items included front seat, rear seat, gear console and doors trim.....no pictures yet coz items still in japan.....price RM 1500....interested please info me.....thanks

Bump: latest info from japan.....got 1 set cf4 2002 leather interior.....items included front seat, rear seat, gear console and doors trim.....no pictures yet coz items still in japan.....price RM 1500....interested please info me.....thanks

helo abang abang,
my snow white kena speedtrap at segamat,...
but my car never been there,... how ah???

me email pdrm already.
later go to any tlafikk poliice kaunter to checking???

helo abang abang,

me email pdrm already.

i guess you got no choice but to defend yourself at court....
make sure you bring all proof that you never been there with alibi and consult with the police officer in charge of courtcase.
if your proof is strong, the case will be withdrawn and they will issue a letter to withdraw you from blacklist.

p/s: you can go to court before trial date...it is pointless to refer your case to balai police, go straight away to court

if the court convicts u then you can go to the court of appeal to request for a stay of the conviction... errr but before u must join one political party la... which one... i leave that ti ur imaginasi har har har

stay of electrocution???

eh,... if they see a proton wira in their pic? how??? ask them cancel lahhh,...
where can like that???

But if go court, it will drag u very long time la.....

Better use perak zambry way...the fast track way.....to appeal !

Heehehee....

Where is Segamat ?

But if go court, it will drag u very long time la.....

Better use perak zambry way...the fast track way.....to appeal !

Heehehee....

Where is Segamat ?

in johor darul takzim,...
near muar i think

aiyo,... sub area,...

in johor darul takzim,...
near muar i think

aiyo,... sub area,...

Wua.....from penang to johor....dunno along the highway got traps or not tim...hahaha....expect more to come !

My father also recently got a letter from police......said saman..the kesalahan ar......can't see what's it written.....so no idea what's that saman for and it was issued last year february ! So efficient ar..... then the saman didn't put in how much the fine woo.....but it listed max RM300......meaning we have to pay RM300 ?

Wua....ur flex also bounce ar ? Then monoflex sure cannot use lor ? I've asked some hk guys who is using it on their CL1, they said it's better than flex woo...althought the spring is 10k front and 6k rear, it doesn't bounce woo....they said it's all due to the msv ?

Shit man....i'm still looking for shox ! Cannot tahan this superstreet......i dunno if it's the setup or what.....siapa mau ? I jualnya cheap cheap ? Hehhehee
change the spring la...my fren changed his hks adjustable spring with cap ayam spring make it lembut. or change to stended absorber je like me....

Cat77 expanded business.......now international la !

:biggrin:
malaysia to jawa to sg to japan...later hk and russia pulak

helo abang abang,

me email pdrm already.
international also....

i guess you got no choice but to defend yourself at court....
make sure you bring all proof that you never been there with alibi and consult with the police officer in charge of courtcase.
if your proof is strong, the case will be withdrawn and they will issue a letter to withdraw you from blacklist.

p/s: you can go to court before trial date...it is pointless to refer your case to balai police, go straight away to court
upah someone to sekeh that mu** has*** head.....bengong

Bump: CL1 bebeh...
http://www.mudah.my/vi/3095425.htm?ca=9_s

fobs... i think you can make an official protest kot because the picture is not of snow white. but i think if you want to see the picture/recording, you need to pay $$$ that is refundable if not mistaken.

bulet... i thot u needed spare... one hafkat as spare is good enuf i think

Bump: fobs... i think you can make an official protest kot because the picture is not of snow white. but i think if you want to see the picture/recording, you need to pay $$$ that is refundable if not mistaken.

bulet... i thot u needed spare... one hafkat as spare is good enuf i think

It's a beautiful week for me ~

Instead of me inviting ppl for a drinks or 2......yesterday a pretty gal invited me for lunch ! Hahhahaaa......

Damn...the effect is so strong that i lost my sleep !~ Today damn tired.....heart still beating fast though ~:love::love::love:

Not yet la......so fast mer ?

Now ar...juz know her je.......got to wait for timing to move another step la....

Any sifu wanna give advices ? Hints ? Hhhehehee....