Need Advice for DC5 - Dilemma on exhaust

Well... sure sure... just keep me posted on the next coming TT. I will try my best to come. :beer:

Any recommendation which shop i should go to if i were to get an exhaust/muffler?

Installation done on my new proracer... i'm loving it.. not too loud while cruising and the noise comes when i rev... yummy...

i think toda sound is better not too loud...but i was using cap ayam make by my self ..hihi..:driver:

cos i own a exhast shop...at kedah....hehehe...

waa rev ... everything also you own eh? ehheehhe

NFS:
.............. bro, you ain't seen brother Rev555's MONSTER EVO yet .

i repeat for effect : MONSTER EVO .............

I still dunno why he want to play NA DC5 when he has that evo .......

NFS:
.............. bro, you ain't seen brother Rev555's MONSTER EVO yet .

i repeat for effect : MONSTER EVO .............

I still dunno why he want to play NA DC5 when he has that evo .......

maybe DC5 is just for pergi pasar malam?? or carrying chicks?

haha..daily use la...bro......:proud:..before i buy dc5 i was use e36 328+super charger...

n also evo..just wanna try the vtec k20..save petrol n high power.n very fast too...hihi..

walaweiii ... all also monster ... :driver: wakakkakakaka

RESPECT!!!

jonet---border
subcon---border
122---5 zigen
lightningfield---Apex n1
prasath---Apex n1
vagabond---JC racing
nfs--- Mugen Twin Loop
hahf --- Fujitsubo RM01A
boulala--- Buddy Club Racing Spec
benzer --- Mugen Twin Loop (will change at for my last mod):driver:

yeaayyy got gang already mugen twin loop ... caya la benzer!!!

jonet---border
subcon---border
122---5 zigen
lightningfield---Apex n1
prasath---Apex n1
vagabond---JC racing
nfs--- Mugen Twin Loop
hahf --- Fujitsubo RM01A
benzer --- Mugen Twin Loop (will change at for my last mod)
yks--- 5Zigen Pro Racer GN+

jonet---border
subcon---border
122---5 zigen
lightningfield---Apex n1
prasath---Apex n1
vagabond---JC racing
nfs--- Mugen Twin Loop
hahf --- Fujitsubo RM01A
benzer --- Mugen Twin Loop (will change at for my last mod)
yks--- 5Zigen Pro Racer GN+
slick --- Mugen Twin Loop

Sometimes i feel it's really too quiet, but thank God for it when i balik kampung on the highway!

Guys any feedback on open pod on DC5R?
I have heard many mixed opinions on it.

slick --- Mugen Twin Loop

Sometimes i feel it's really too quiet, but thank God for it when i balik kampung on the highway!

Guys any feedback on open pod on DC5R?
I have heard many mixed opinions on it.

me loving the sound of my trust airinx sucking the air..srottt srottttt.......

That one in terms of sound la, I am very well aquainted with open pod sound, was using it in my previous car.
But what about in terms of performance for DC5R?

ive clocked 197whp with 19.7kg/m torque with the open pod. could be better if there's a heat shield.

waaaaaaaa so keng ah ur car mr pres ... I'm impressed .... :)

ive clocked 197whp with 19.7kg/m torque with the open pod. could be better if there's a heat shield.

Eh this one is due more to your other mods right, your v-manage and all.

This is what I heard la, dont know true or not.
Ppl say open pod gives more power at the high end, but the mid and low end suffers a bit.
Is that true?