Need Advice for DC5 - Dilemma on exhaust

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Well... sure sure... just keep me posted on the next coming TT. I will try my best to come. :beer:

Any recommendation which shop i should go to if i were to get an exhaust/muffler?

Installation done on my new proracer... i'm loving it.. not too loud while cruising and the noise comes when i rev... yummy...

i think toda sound is better not too loud...but i was using cap ayam make by my self ..hihi..:driver:

cos i own a exhast shop...at kedah....hehehe...

waa rev ... everything also you own eh? ehheehhe

NFS:
.............. bro, you ain't seen brother Rev555's MONSTER EVO yet .

i repeat for effect : MONSTER EVO .............

I still dunno why he want to play NA DC5 when he has that evo .......

NFS:
.............. bro, you ain't seen brother Rev555's MONSTER EVO yet .

i repeat for effect : MONSTER EVO .............

I still dunno why he want to play NA DC5 when he has that evo .......

maybe DC5 is just for pergi pasar malam?? or carrying chicks?

haha..daily use la...bro......:proud:..before i buy dc5 i was use e36 328+super charger...

n also evo..just wanna try the vtec k20..save petrol n high power.n very fast too...hihi..

walaweiii ... all also monster ... :driver: wakakkakakaka

RESPECT!!!

jonet---border
subcon---border
122---5 zigen
lightningfield---Apex n1
prasath---Apex n1
vagabond---JC racing
nfs--- Mugen Twin Loop
hahf --- Fujitsubo RM01A
boulala--- Buddy Club Racing Spec
benzer --- Mugen Twin Loop (will change at for my last mod):driver:

yeaayyy got gang already mugen twin loop ... caya la benzer!!!

jonet---border
subcon---border
122---5 zigen
lightningfield---Apex n1
prasath---Apex n1
vagabond---JC racing
nfs--- Mugen Twin Loop
hahf --- Fujitsubo RM01A
benzer --- Mugen Twin Loop (will change at for my last mod)
yks--- 5Zigen Pro Racer GN+

jonet---border
subcon---border
122---5 zigen
lightningfield---Apex n1
prasath---Apex n1
vagabond---JC racing
nfs--- Mugen Twin Loop
hahf --- Fujitsubo RM01A
benzer --- Mugen Twin Loop (will change at for my last mod)
yks--- 5Zigen Pro Racer GN+
slick --- Mugen Twin Loop

Sometimes i feel it's really too quiet, but thank God for it when i balik kampung on the highway!

Guys any feedback on open pod on DC5R?
I have heard many mixed opinions on it.

slick --- Mugen Twin Loop

Sometimes i feel it's really too quiet, but thank God for it when i balik kampung on the highway!

Guys any feedback on open pod on DC5R?
I have heard many mixed opinions on it.

me loving the sound of my trust airinx sucking the air..srottt srottttt.......

That one in terms of sound la, I am very well aquainted with open pod sound, was using it in my previous car.
But what about in terms of performance for DC5R?

ive clocked 197whp with 19.7kg/m torque with the open pod. could be better if there's a heat shield.

waaaaaaaa so keng ah ur car mr pres ... I'm impressed .... :)

ive clocked 197whp with 19.7kg/m torque with the open pod. could be better if there's a heat shield.

Eh this one is due more to your other mods right, your v-manage and all.

This is what I heard la, dont know true or not.
Ppl say open pod gives more power at the high end, but the mid and low end suffers a bit.
Is that true?