DC5 Advice

Chris2000:

Heh heh, no lar ................ plenty of faster honda's than me ...... especially ..... ahem ahem, the Malaysia's J's Racing FD2R :biggrin:

We should all organise more Honda meets, we can coordinate between the EP3's , DC5's & FD2's .......

but problem is ..... our little dc5 group is not an official club :banghead:
less benefits :rolleyes:

Chris2000:

Heh heh, no lar ................ plenty of faster honda's than me ...... especially ..... ahem ahem, the Malaysia's J's Racing FD2R :biggrin:

We should all organise more Honda meets, we can coordinate between the EP3's , DC5's & FD2's .......

but problem is ..... our little dc5 group is not an official club :banghead:
less benefits :rolleyes:

tim, we are officially a gang now but informally a club. LOL.

yoo guys leader has spoken hahahahaa

chris FD2R sure very fast...j's secret recipe
hey chris who is the owner..new FD2R upgrade everything..change then brembo set.
performance header..& all those performance stuff..
invite him next gath..wanna see the car perform hehee

Lightningfield:

Bro, you are ABSOLUTELY 100% correct ~! :biggrin:

we are a gang ..... but not an official club !

brangbrungbreng:

you talking about Jacky's or Desmond's FD2R ?

Lightningfield:

Bro, you are ABSOLUTELY 100% correct ~! :biggrin:

we are a gang ..... but not an official club !

brangbrungbreng:

you talking about Jacky's or Desmond's FD2R ?

i think he's referring to chris' friend. the FD2R with J's brake system, Tein SuperStreet, and tons of other J's goodies..

number plate ?

location ?

description of car?

Bump: number plate ?

location ?

description of car?

hahaaha cant remember the detail....seriously memory prob
waiting for chris reply
maybe meor the leader know bout it

no plate : blank
desc of car : FD2R

p/s vagabond..u're really like 'bond' aka 'otek' hahaaha asking the question

......... there are many many FD2R's at Pentagon.

Some with CF hood , some without.

some upgraded rims ..... some havent.

...... but all fast & fierce drivers :biggrin:

President (abang Kilat),
Nice photos! hope can join you guys for photos shot next TT hehehehe...

Is good to have all EP3, FD2R and DC5R owners for next TT or even a trackday... cos we can exchange experiences about our Type R's :driver:

Brothers,

Check out zth frontpage..Our photoshoot featured by Tom. :driver::driver:

Bump: Brothers,

Check out zth frontpage..Our photoshoot featured by Tom. :driver::driver:

Good write-up from Tom!! especially about the conversion type R cars!

Bang Kilat.. every1 know you as DC5R leader liao... hehehe

Bump: Good write-up from Tom!! especially about the conversion type R cars!

Good write-up from Tom!! especially about the conversion type R cars!

jangan itu macam laaa...how can i be a leader if my car is slowwwww HAAHHAA>

some misinformation on the feature. it was my fren hazry who actually took the pics and wrote the review. not me! so credits should go to him ..

jangan itu macam laaa...how can i be a leader if my car is slowwwww HAAHHAA>

some misinformation on the feature. it was my fren hazry who actually took the pics and wrote the review. not me! so credits should go to him ..

Mr DC5 leader,

how come you can answer your own phone call?? hehehheh

Here’s something you don’t see everyday. Or night. A collective meeting of DC5Rs from the Honda Type-R forums shot in Black and White. Let’s hear it from lightningfield, the photographer himself:

I got a call from Meor asking me to join the Honda Integra DC5 photoshoot

Anyway....anyone here got time and creativity to design DC5 Type R team shirt and sticker??

Waaa ... Mr Pres Candidate aka abg kilat ... This is your 1st contribution to our gang or club to be :)

Congrats!!!

And thanks Tom for featuring the pics

ps: Smalam lepak2 tak bgtau pon for the contribution on the frontpage ... a humble pres indeed ... ekkeekkekke

Mr DC5 leader,

how come you can answer your own phone call?? hehehheh

Here’s something you don’t see everyday. Or night. A collective meeting of DC5Rs from the Honda Type-R forums shot in Black and White. Let’s hear it from lightningfield, the photographer himself:

I got a call from Meor asking me to join the Honda Integra DC5 photoshoot

Anyway....anyone here got time and creativity to design DC5 Type R team shirt and sticker??

haa..this is my suggestion for the sticker and shirt..hope u guyz like it.. take a week for me to finished it...:wavey:

kuang kuang kuang:adore::rofl:

• tep r.JPG
    tep r.JPG
    15.3 KB · Views: 98
hmmm...with this level of achievement, who else can be the Taiko for DC5 gang other then abang meor... come on meor....jangan la malu...leaders get to carry more chicks wei.....:rofl::rofl: