DC5 Advice

Just wondering if the new civic can fit in our stock dc5 rims?

Got one potential buyer ... and who wants to sell their stock rims?

ehheehhe

Bump: Just wondering if the new civic can fit in our stock dc5 rims?

Got one potential buyer ... and who wants to sell their stock rims?

ehheehhe

hehehe.. me and haksuyo

ahahh I'll talk to my friend 1st ... :)

rev bro ... non taken ... its yours and you have the right to sell it at that price :P

Bump: ahahh I'll talk to my friend 1st ... :)

rev bro ... non taken ... its yours and you have the right to sell it at that price :P

okok.. NFS pls check with your fren.. i need cash oso cos got ppl selling Mugen MF10 rim!

Bump: okok.. NFS pls check with your fren.. i need cash oso cos got ppl selling Mugen MF10 rim!

Benzer bro ... dun worry ... if he wants it ... it yours he's getting ... coz i knew Hasukyo have sold his already ...

weiihh ... whose selling .... i wonder ..... hmmm ....

Bump: Benzer bro ... dun worry ... if he wants it ... it yours he's getting ... coz i knew Hasukyo have sold his already ...

weiihh ... whose selling .... i wonder ..... hmmm ....

some nice stuff i found on todays just share with your guys
PictureorVideo002.jpg

You mean the offset cannot use for DC5 ah??

it not that it cannot use. but the wheel will be a bit inside the fender. hehe. afraid it will rub the inside. maybe, you need to use thinner tire sidewall to use it. dont know if stock height will rub though.

Just a quick question...is it okay to post pictures of my photoshoot of DC5 here? No reason. Just to show..or is there somewhere else I should post them?

I've sprayed my wheels! Looks way meaner than b4. Yippeee!

Bump: hey where's Aaron?? Busy aah? He also suppose to upload d last gath pics here..

Bump: Tomorrow let's yumchaaaaaa!

waaa sorry sis! wakakkakak ...

weii Jerry comeback from holiday already ah?

Just a quick question...is it okay to post pictures of my photoshoot of DC5 here? No reason. Just to show..or is there somewhere else I should post them?

Go ahead and post as long as you blanko the no. plates! Thks..

somebody got ecu problem but went to JFA instead ... ???!!??

hmmm ... apa bikin weiii???

Bump: somebody got ecu problem but went to JFA instead ... ???!!??

hmmm ... apa bikin weiii???