April Yong!

Just hang your dick out. Straight to the point of what's on your mind.

She'll appreciate the sincerity of you being 'on the level' with her. Girls like an honest guy.

P.S. :- Be careful when you zip up again.

WalaU WeI....!!! :laugh:

Too Straight ler... :embarassed:

Now see... :stoned:

Almost most guy here want's to hang their DxxK out ma... :biggrin::biggrin:

Btw, it's good to be true bro... :tee:

P/s: BeWaRe of BirdY Flu Guys...

Jin, you not her agency meh~~Kakakakaka Heard that Sky also under you woh~~~:rofl::rofl: but you station him in Jonker street he complain to me no business there. Switch place for him lah...:biggrin::biggrin:

he stationed me at penang adi... but at industrial area where got business one... eat smoke everyday stand by the road side....

hahaha... ofcoz bro, everytime not spare butter for his butt, when customer come, his mouth cannot 'open', backdoor oso very dirty... howto get customer... fuck-up edy, now mayb will fired him, then switch ah Fatt to Jonker...:rofl::rofl::rofl:

he stationed me at penang adi... but at industrial area where got business one... eat smoke everyday stand by the road side....
i do for ur own good... u must appreciated it... u said u dun like to eat 'sausage', u like to 'smoking', so... i have to place u at road side loo...

u must remember, all i've done to u, it's for ur own good...:smokin:

Walau ... Jin, TR and Sky also turned April's thread into a "Sausage Feast" wor ...:banghead:

What lah, Eyong. you also here wah~~~chech...act alim...:rofl::rofl:

Coz I "accidently" bump into all yal Germ-man(Jin (c)) sausage feasting here wor ... :hmmmm:

April also turned November after you all ... :banghead: