April Yong!

1st 1 is boy, so can protect his sis or bro in school ma... 2nd thing is i can pass him all the 'things' to him... atleast can keep my ZTH acc from time to time... hahahaha....:thefinger:
if in this life i can't get on Ms. C, then mayb my son can carry on get on her daughter wat...:idea:

wth!...impian JIn

Wah~~Jin you area every where. Spamming ah ?:biggrin::biggrin:

am i looks or type like spamming...???:mad:

What is the definition of spamming in ZTH ah ????

If post April Yong

April Yong

April Yong for 50 times , than that spamming I know

if u post Carace Kwan for 50 times in April's thread, u oso consider as spamming....:thefinger:

No use call April la ... let bygone's and be bygone's ... :sleep:

Better call for June instead ... :rolleyes:

How to ask her if you can't even get hold of her wor :confused:

Bump: How to ask her if you can't even get hold of her wor :confused:

yalor, mr. Eyong...

he still inside the tempurung, haven't get out yet... ehheheh:thefinger:

Bump: yalor, mr. Eyong...

he still inside the tempurung, haven't get out yet... ehheheh:thefinger:

Well, there were April 2007, and April 2008 .... But not the April everyone is looking for ... Too busy with expensive dinner dates, and high rollings leh ... :confused: