April Yong!

What lah, Eyong. you also here wah~~~chech...act alim...:rofl::rofl:
he always check ur back out, so, better u look after ur back in good shape...:rofl::rofl:

Coz I "accidently" bump into all yal Germ-man(Jin (c)) sausage feasting here wor ... :hmmmm:

April also turned November after you all ... :banghead:

November Rain.... i like it... from Guns'n'Roses...

Coming from ............... Carace Kwan ....

Muuuuuaaaah Hahahahahahaha .... :biggrin:

Nooo .. where got :hmmmm:

Some says Nose bleed ...

Some says Eye's bleed ......

Some even says Ears bleed ..........

BUT, I think most Ku Ku Ciao Bleed lor :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Bleed every month for a week also won't die wor .... :confused::confused::confused:

If they "forgotten" to bleed, then we sure die instead .... Hahahaha :rofl:

Jin's sure experienced on this aspect ... :listen:

i helped some of the 1st cases gals to get bleeds in terms of my "Holy Spirit & Sacred Heart"...
i'm very kind & will to help 1...
as the 2nd cases 1... i haven't try b4... if preg a baby boy, i shall keep... if baby gal... then sorry la...

i helped some of the 1st cases gals to get bleeds in terms of my "Holy Spirit & Sacred Heart"...
as the 2nd cases 1... i haven't try b4... if preg a baby boy, i shall keep... if baby gal... then sorry la...

=.=' You so bias lah~~~:biggrin:

Then what will you do with the baby girl ?

Yeah , so that he can teach his son the way he is in zth and continue April Yong thread and Carace Kwan thread..

oh~~~Jin now I know already....1st must be son so he can be Jin Jr. the 1st and carry on his great father's legacy...GOOD:adore::adore: All hail Jin Jr....

1st 1 is boy, so can protect his sis or bro in school ma... 2nd thing is i can pass him all the 'things' to him... atleast can keep my ZTH acc from time to time... hahahaha....:thefinger:
if in this life i can't get on Ms. C, then mayb my son can carry on get on her daughter wat...:idea: