April Yong!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
What lah, Eyong. you also here wah~~~chech...act alim...:rofl::rofl:
he always check ur back out, so, better u look after ur back in good shape...:rofl::rofl:

Coz I "accidently" bump into all yal Germ-man(Jin (c)) sausage feasting here wor ... :hmmmm:

April also turned November after you all ... :banghead:

November Rain.... i like it... from Guns'n'Roses...

Coming from ............... Carace Kwan ....

Muuuuuaaaah Hahahahahahaha .... :biggrin:

Nooo .. where got :hmmmm:

Some says Nose bleed ...

Some says Eye's bleed ......

Some even says Ears bleed ..........

BUT, I think most Ku Ku Ciao Bleed lor :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Bleed every month for a week also won't die wor .... :confused::confused::confused:

If they "forgotten" to bleed, then we sure die instead .... Hahahaha :rofl:

Jin's sure experienced on this aspect ... :listen:

i helped some of the 1st cases gals to get bleeds in terms of my "Holy Spirit & Sacred Heart"...
i'm very kind & will to help 1...
as the 2nd cases 1... i haven't try b4... if preg a baby boy, i shall keep... if baby gal... then sorry la...

i helped some of the 1st cases gals to get bleeds in terms of my "Holy Spirit & Sacred Heart"...
as the 2nd cases 1... i haven't try b4... if preg a baby boy, i shall keep... if baby gal... then sorry la...

=.=' You so bias lah~~~:biggrin:

Then what will you do with the baby girl ?

Yeah , so that he can teach his son the way he is in zth and continue April Yong thread and Carace Kwan thread..

oh~~~Jin now I know already....1st must be son so he can be Jin Jr. the 1st and carry on his great father's legacy...GOOD:adore::adore: All hail Jin Jr....

1st 1 is boy, so can protect his sis or bro in school ma... 2nd thing is i can pass him all the 'things' to him... atleast can keep my ZTH acc from time to time... hahahaha....:thefinger:
if in this life i can't get on Ms. C, then mayb my son can carry on get on her daughter wat...:idea: