kiasu gor! what u mean by upgrading
can u spread in details hahahaha
wahahaha.. i dunno. just guessing based on what sim saying here.hehe

kiasu gor! what u mean by upgrading
can u spread in details hahahaha

whr got so kua cheong. RM10k ..... 4k plus only la....
cheifu sim .... kazathstan= tatastan
easy la go google it sure got alot of information
get a pieces!!
Bump: then share some pieces of elizabeth wong cheifu sim !!! dont selfish har!
price drop so much? i remember last year some SG forum selling 2nd hand unit SGD 3.8K. convert near RM10K.
F1 with 701 shiok....SQ very clear. but that setup to ex to play.
I think u know some of them. civic 2626, gongbaba they all....
ICe still ok as most of the thing is hidden and unless you flashy it out....
ok, im confirm selling my Alpine 9835 now... SGD300
taraaaaaaaaaaa........... AD08...!
http://jabowski.wordpress.com/2008/11/24/advan-neova-ad08/
true if u conceal nicely. but component tweeter abit hard conceal if u use morel or focal.. they are quite obvious.
huhu. alpine FS. good stuff.
wahahaahah... morning.
Where you do ur housing? got so good price mer? 1 set about RM>< 300?
The last time i ask for wira is about RM500-600 per set. use dunno what fiber and put sound proof inside. end up i just use back original housing with double side tape.
else can use tweeter dome also but cost SGD 100 per set.
Earth to Frank......Earth to Frank.......please change hair color back to black.....roger out!!!!

you know what is called carrot cake? eh..... no no... carrot head?
wassup with my hair colour? Wasnt it black now?
Bump: February 19, 2009 at 3:59 am · Filed under Malaysian Fuel Prices
http://images.paultan.org/images2/Fuel_Wallet_Gauge.jpgThere will be some massive changes to the grade and price of fuel we buy at the pumps in Malaysia this year. First up is the previously announced phasing out of RON92 fuel for a new RON95 fuel grade, which will be subsidised as the government assumes this is the grade that is suitable for the majority of users in Malaysia.
The second major change is a switch to a floating system for RON97 petrol according to international oil prices from July 2009 onwards. It was not indicated whether this would be a daily, weekly, twice a month or monthly float. Since prices are now determined twice a month perhaps it may change to a more frequent weekly float. RON97 is considered by the government to be a “premium fuel’ and thus will not be subsidised. Petrol retailers also told Business Times that not only will RON97 not enjoy subsidies, it might even be taxed!
Lastly, diesel in Malaysia will be upgraded from current MS123 standards to Euro 2M standards.
Bump: February 19, 2009 at 3:59 am · Filed under Malaysian Fuel Prices
http://images.paultan.org/images2/Fuel_Wallet_Gauge.jpgThere will be some massive changes to the grade and price of fuel we buy at the pumps in Malaysia this year. First up is the previously announced phasing out of RON92 fuel for a new RON95 fuel grade, which will be subsidised as the government assumes this is the grade that is suitable for the majority of users in Malaysia.
The second major change is a switch to a floating system for RON97 petrol according to international oil prices from July 2009 onwards. It was not indicated whether this would be a daily, weekly, twice a month or monthly float. Since prices are now determined twice a month perhaps it may change to a more frequent weekly float. RON97 is considered by the government to be a “premium fuel’ and thus will not be subsidised. Petrol retailers also told Business Times that not only will RON97 not enjoy subsidies, it might even be taxed!
Lastly, diesel in Malaysia will be upgraded from current MS123 standards to Euro 2M standards.
![]()
For anyone embarking on a budget sim rig journey considering using a cheap / spare TV instead of computer monitor...