JB New Section........ Part 4.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Paiseh.. friend came from hometown.. Cant join you guys again for tt

Bump: Paiseh.. friend came from hometown.. Cant join you guys again for tt

wazzup....

kenneth...
like i told u just now lo...
i'll go over when i'm done wif my stuff....
should b around 3-4pm like dat la....

good morning!!!!

ash....
u become "stalker" edi sial...
learn from frank???

Bump: good morning!!!!

ash....
u become "stalker" edi sial...
learn from frank???

apa stalker learn from Frank? :confused::confused::confused:

damn... i love the lace....!!! whahahahhaa

u dare to say u din go geylang n sit down to stalk n snipe "chicken"???
muahahahaha......

frank is a lacy guy huh????
if there's oni a small triangle at the upper rear n strings at the edges of the triangle....
woooo la la!!!!
wahahahaha

frank is my sifu.....now i always go singapore tuition with frank mah..!!!!

frank is all-rounder sial!!!!
sifu in everything!!!
wahaha

frank...
my bro yesterday got ask me abt u wei.....
he asked wat's the status of ur car now???
he said dat ah-yap says "magic leg" got 2 types....
but they bring back the sample n measure....
same oni.....
then he keep on say "tiok cheng" edi....

frank is all-rounder sial!!!!
sifu in everything!!!
wahaha

frank...
my bro yesterday got ask me abt u wei.....
he asked wat's the status of ur car now???
he said dat ah-yap says "magic leg" got 2 types....
but they bring back the sample n measure....
same oni.....
then he keep on say "tiok cheng" edi....

yes, magic leg indeed got 2 types. 1 is from older version ae101 and one is newer version ae111. Nvm, tmr i call to check on my car status. Most likley he wan me to buy only la.