JB New Section........ Part 4.....

morning...!!!!

frank...
wat u mean he wan u to buy oni???
buy another set n keep ar???
2types....wat's the diff ler???

ash...
hmm..quite true wei....
if he can hav spares for his dick n balls he'll most probably go ahead for it.....
but funny hor...
how come he oni hav 1 wife ar???

whahahahaha...... knn u all..... im all the while thinking how can i convience my wife if i need a 2nd wife and also to convience the 2nd wife to become my 2nd wife. whahahahaha... others plp can do, i also can do it.

calvin, the lower arm ball joint got abit diff....

frank.....
married not even 1yr wei!!!
so fast ichy edi mer???
wahahahaha

a bit diff at ball join oni???
no wonder ahdee cannot spot the diff...
coz he go measure/compare the arm....
muahahahahaha

whahahahaha...... knn u all..... im all the while thinking how can i convience my wife if i need a 2nd wife and also to convience the 2nd wife to become my 2nd wife. whahahahaha... others plp can do, i also can do it.

calvin, the lower arm ball joint got abit diff....

thats why u chifoooooooooooooo.............

can i become ur manager when u publish the book "how can i convience my wife if i need a 2nd wife and also to convience the 2nd wife to become my 2nd wife"

thats why u chifoooooooooooooo.............

can i become ur manager when u publish the book "how can i convience my wife if i need a 2nd wife and also to convience the 2nd wife to become my 2nd wife"

haha.. i'll join the fan club after that.

whahahaha... coz i reckon why someone love you deep enough, no matter what you do and say, they will accept blindly. I guess that why plp said love is blind.... whahahahha

wah...
say till macam casanova sial....
how sure ur wife love u deep enuf till she can accept u havin 2nd wife....
at the same time...
how sure r u dat u can make ur 2nd wife to love u deep enuf to b ur 2nd wife???
u forget 1 more thing man....
love is selfish n cant b shared!!!!
muahahahahahaha

wah...
at the same time...
muahahahahahaha

mat jiwang has spoken.....

thats why its always advisable to marry a muslim first...then u can have option to take on 3 more wifes...

but the wife also can have 4 husbands la.....thats ur problem la....

why love cannot share???

my mother told me that " SHARING IS CARING~!"

Bump: why love cannot share???

my mother told me that " SHARING IS CARING~!"

wahahahaha!!!!

kenneth...
good one....
dat's y u've been giving out loveeeeee huh???
wat other things dat ur mum told u dat u actually remembers n follows???
hahahahahaha

wah...
at the same time...
muahahahahahaha

tats why im saying im thinking all the while lo... if so easy.... dont even need ot think la.......