Best tuner

ya i was told ah loon very good..he can tune car without air fuel ratio monitor..last time until now also he tune never use afr at all..
magic.:adore:

Without AFR .. wow .. that really magic .. but for me that really scary ..all tuners around the world.. used AFR .. I don;t believe or trust ppl setting without AFR..

sorry that my opinion ..

Bump: Without AFR .. wow .. that really magic .. but for me that really scary ..all tuners around the world.. used AFR .. I don;t believe or trust ppl setting without AFR..

sorry that my opinion ..

is this the same ah loon .....loon power???

they mean ah loon is tuner from sabah... his workshop is Initial Autopart at Penampang Sabah.

Without AFR .. wow .. that really magic .. but for me that really scary ..all tuners around the world.. used AFR .. I don;t believe or trust ppl setting without AFR..

sorry that my opinion ..

Bump: Without AFR .. wow .. that really magic .. but for me that really scary ..all tuners around the world.. used AFR .. I don;t believe or trust ppl setting without AFR..

sorry that my opinion ..

ask him 2 tune ur car! look and see:biggrin:

maybe i will cantact ah loon when he come to klang. coz i have few fren using mircotech will call him tuner oso. coz he is the best tuner for mircotech... many ppl dunno him...:listen:

Bump: maybe i will cantact ah loon when he come to klang. coz i have few fren using mircotech will call him tuner oso. coz he is the best tuner for mircotech... many ppl dunno him...:listen:

wah kendrick he always go 2 klang ka? thats y i call him sometimes he say outstation hahahaha:biggrin:

i really can say he is the best tuner for MIRCOTECH. some ppl know but some dunno. Did anyone know the legend last time at batu tiga ae86 levin turbo beat evo3 . and sepang ke70 levin turbo beat rx7 just oli 1600cc. tuner is sabah loon. just :listen: my fren say........ izzit?

sorry that my opinion ..

call him tuner and see...... maybe he is the best tuner for u..... believe it

CAN ASK VTECKILLER !! HAHA

i tink i can throw away my cheap Innovate LC-1 afr into the dustbin..hoorayyy :driver::listen:

sorry that my opinion ..

ha3 , i just wanna says only this 2-3 year only i used wideband afr before this only just heard the sound of engine and see the colour plug when setting hu3. never under estimated tuner without gadget. i can give u the best example i can see. pak latib from lydia racing team build and tuned podium finish machine with chop shop parts and never used wideband afr. from rally of malaysia , drag race around malaysia like jempol , kuantan , terengganu , batu kawan , melaka , kedah , sepang , nilai 3, circuit race like batu 3 , pasir gudang , afos , mss , merdeka race 12 jam endurance ( 2 x 1st podium in 1.3 category ) and too many win game luar . ask motorsport community if u dun believe bro. sometimes when dun have right tools only skill and experience can do the jobs and not everyone can do it.

i tink i can throw away my cheap Innovate LC-1 afr into the dustbin..hoorayyy :driver::listen:

jangan wan , kasi aku la , boleh pkai benda hi tech sket he3. nti customer tgk ada brg hi tech masa tuning blh charge lebih sket ha3. jangan mara aaa gurau aje :wavey:

believe it.... maybe sabah loon more EXPERIENCED....can give him tune and see !!!!!!
never give him tune before dun say CANNOT !!!!!!!!!

AFR factory can close on next month.If lots a tunner like that.Magic....

that is not MAGIC. THAT IS EXPERIENCE....

if we lived in the 60's where wideband afr meter is not available or really expensive, i would believe the "magic" n "experience" come in to play... (maybe after blowing up 20-30 engines)
but in 2009 a person tune a car without using afr? it's like a salesman today without handphone la.... why want to make things so difficult la?

Don't forget that we can always read the plugs. That's how we did during those days without the sophisticated lambda meter. So, what's wrong? We won races too.

ha3 correct2 , otai dah ckp tu. tuner nowadays if gadget got problem cannot work la. tak berani mau tune la , if u get situation like dun have big budget but want to win races confirm cannot do it la coz no skills and experiences. never under estimated tuner kampung hu3. :burnout:

ask la many tuner , engine builder , racer today how many of them win the very challenging race like merdeka race 12 jam 2 times and come from small workshop , dun have big budget and dunno the hi tech gadjet.only have skills and experiences. i dun think so bro. we build , we tuned , we race , we win. u be the judge.............:driver:

rekemend work with F1 team no need to invest more money.hehehehehe i believe he is one in the world tuning with out equipment and win for race.Good luck

Bump: rekemend work with F1 team no need to invest more money.hehehehehe i believe he is one in the world tuning with out equipment and win for race.Good luck

if f1 team see his throphy of podium finish at his home and know his background why not , his talent not building and tuned machine but also can teach person to become a good circuit driver and drag driver. best example i can give u how about , form 2 student got 2nd podium finish in aam event at batu 3 in his first race , trio of team that win 12 jam merdeka endurance 2000 only 15 years old and 2 of them are 1st time enter race and fight with team CBM , form 2 girl drag race driver that drive eg vtec rentung h22a win podium at jempol vs ah siong eg and n ek putera racing , develop lady driver from uxx to win drag race at terengganu , where u can find boy under 18 years old that drive for game luar and win almost 80 % just drive the small hp machine vs vtec and turbo cars. can u give best example than that in malaysia bro ? :adore:

maybe he cannot used hi tech gadget but his skills and experience u cannot get if go study to oversea. summore he is handicap guys , used kaki palsu at his left leg. can u imagine he too can drive at track and drag race and can get podium finish too before all his sons and daughter drive race cars and he just build and tuned only. respect.

rekemend work with F1 team no need to invest more money.hehehehehe i believe he is one in the world tuning with out equipment and win for race.Good luck

You can talk much today because you have access to those high tech sophisticated equipments found around you. But in those time when not even 1 dyno available in 'Malaysia', those tuners have various ways and mean to have their machine tuned.

Those are their skills which youngsters like you should pay some respect. However, no doubt that modern tuning equipments do makes tuning works a breeze. That poor old man just continue his traditional way of doing things. Give him a break. Many of his customers are satisfied with his job and still believes he can do the job well.

cheers.

hehehe some sifus speak up...btw hi tech is good gadjet and if plus some pro and xperience tuner,
the result was superverb...not to under estimate all timer bro...they grown up in hard way of mods
so once they step in and rev the car there edi now some of them can notice ''engine belum balance nie"...for me edi done balancing or not i cant notice coz...oni 1 year in FI engine..really
new bie.:bawling:we can buy the high tech mechine but xperience?time consuming..believed me

kroolada,

where's pak latib nowadays? still kicking and alive huh? :rock:

p/s: really miss the good old days during cct batu 3. satria lydia, adian team matrix, etc... not forget lydia racing's mineral water. hahaha....